Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsource of Goose Creek

Own this business?
5.0
567 reviews
|Healthcare|Goose Creek, SC 29445

514 St James Ave, Ste D, Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 779-1349

http://healthsourceofgoosecreek.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

2 people are looking at this business

About

HealthSource of Goose Creek, SC, is your local source for high quality chiropractic care for you and your family. If you have unexplained neck pain, joint pain, or back pain, we'll help you find the source of the problem and get you relief. We also offer non-invasive treatment of bulging discs, sciatica, arthritis, and other conditions. And we can develop a treatment plan just for you combining chiropractic care, Progressive Rehab , and overall wellness care to help you manage pain and get back to feeling like yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
567 reviews
5557
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 560 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loy W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 17:11 PM
Awesome
Terrie L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 01:04 AM
I can't remember the last time I went to the dentist and almost fell asleep while getting my teeth cleaned. It was very relaxing. I met the dentist and she checked my teeth and was very happy with her.
Jessica L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:47 AM
HANDS DOWN the best dental experience I've ever had! From the minute I walked in to the check out process , everything was wonderful. My wait was very brief, the staff are ALL so very friendly and genuine, and the cleaning and filling processes were efficient, painless and gentle. I will be recommending all of my friends who are jus as scared to go back to the dentist as I was to come to goose creek dentistry!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Martha F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:19 AM
I had a cleaning done today. I have been going to this dentist over 10 years. My experience has always been great! Mallory was very nice, she has a great personality! I love Dr. Gilreath as well who has been so Awesome to me since I have been there. I am so Blessed to have him to be my dentist. I would not trade him for no one else in the world. Mary Ellen is Awesome! She has always been kind to me. Love her as well as everyone else there. Thank you for always taking care of me! God Bless You All!🤗
Sharon R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:35 AM
Service is always professional and staff polite, patience and helpful. Everyone works with their patients to relieve stress. Awesome providers.
Marianela F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:59 AM
Just had my first appointment there and it was a great experience! The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist Carmen took her time and explain me everything detail by detail definitely looking forward to have her to do my cleaning again. She couldn’t have been nicer. She also speak Spanish. The office is also very clean and modern looking. The doctor was super helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend this office. Definitely will go back.
Jeanette B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:50 AM
Great place, great staff.
Kimberly J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 04:16 AM
It Was A very Awesome Team I had. Avery Stubborn Tooth tht wouldn’t come out but the team Got together And made it happen and it was done very Save and Very professional
Jeri C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:47 AM
This is the BEST dental service I have ever received. They keep getting better every time I go. The ladies at the desk are amazing and so sweet, and everyone in the back works together like a fine oiled machine!! I'll refer every chance I get, and Thank You for taking care of me!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.