Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthcare Services Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
23 reviews
|Home Health Care|Tampa, MO 33610

10150 Highland Manor Dr, Ste 300, Tampa, MO 33610

(813) 558-6600

https://app.ableteams.com:443/jobs/huemanopis/search

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

3020 SE Loop 820

(817) 568-8033
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

8682 Eagle Creek Cir

(952) 854-7760
5.0
(2) · Hospice

615 N Esplanade St

(361) 275-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospice

317 S Cedar Crest Blvd

(610) 776-7000
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4501 Altama Ave

(912) 264-5363
5.0
(7) · Home Health Care

1255 Mill Rd

(800) 338-4825
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Dee Skye review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Dee Dee Skye on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 08:06 AM
This place has gone completely down the drain. I don't know how the company is still in business. Oh wait... It's not. The company has finally been sold. It's about time! I hope the new owner(s) turn it around. Working for this company used to be great but it turned into a horrible place. I don't even know why I'm still receiving messages to work here. Horrible.
April D Tompkins review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
April D Tompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:37 AM
awesome place to,work. Awesome DON and love the unit managers
Cynthia Munson Griffin review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Cynthia Munson Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:48 AM
I have worked in healthcare since 1977 and I have never worked for such an Amazing company. This is my dream job and going to work every day doesn't feel like work. This company stands behind their policies and encourages a work culture of High Ethical standards. Our Mission statement is what we are encouraged to live out daily in our work and private lives. Our management and upper management encourages longevity , rewards longevity and offers opportunities for growth. I LOVE this company and I plan staying until I retire. Mission Matters! My only con is that I wish I would have found this company sooner.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
David Legare review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
David Legare on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:39 AM
Angie DeMattie review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Angie DeMattie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:13 AM
Bob Faynik review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Bob Faynik on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 07:29 AM
my late wife was cared for at the Largo facility and they did all they could to make her comfortable and that her needs were met.
Kevin McElroy review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Kevin McElroy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:34 AM
Randall Munsters review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Randall Munsters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:14 AM
Only had a small tour of the facilities, but it was a very clean and friendly place. The food that they prepared for our meeting was outstanding. I want to thank them for hosting the meeting and being so kind.
Vickey Washington review for Healthcare Services Group Inc
Vickey Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 05:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.