Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Resource

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Hammond, LA 70403

2105 Rue Simone, Ste b, Hammond, LA 70403

(985) 956-7400

http://healthresource.us/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

2790 W Church St #4

(985) 429-0005
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3855 N Acadian Thruway

(225) 356-4449

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(108) · Chiropractors

2120 Belle Chasse Hwy

(504) 263-2440

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you are in need of the best Hammond, LA Chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Dr. Brandon Mahl, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from any of our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernice Ruminski Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:18 AM
One visit and I feel amazing!
Amber McDaniel King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:25 AM
Jaime Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:47 AM
Great visit today! First time I had a good chiropractor appointment ever! I feel so much better after my appointment! Dr. Mahl was very professional and super funny! I can’t wait for my next visit!
Business Response:

Thank you !

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sally Snay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:38 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sally!

Jamie Lynn Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:46 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Christopher Yawn on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 03:54 AM
Best chiropracter on earth no other one could ever adjust my neck but dr. Mauhl did and he is outstanding with his work and extremely knowledgeable and breaks it down to where its not all latin to patients and his bed side manner is a 10 plus best place I would recommend this place for any therapy or adjustments and cheapest as well $35.00 per adjustment now that's a deal go see dr. Brandon mauhl I promise you will not be unsatisfied you will walk out that like a new person once he has worked on you....
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Gina Mahl Bloodsworth on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:08 AM
Sara Upton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 02:29 AM
First experience at a Chiropractor and I was a little nervous, but I am so glad that I went! It was a great first experience and I can't wait to go back!
Monica Loomis Frey on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.