Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Wings Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

4101 W Green Oaks Blvd #317, Ste 317, Arlington, TX 76016

(972) 213-0202

https://healingwingsdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

The mission of Healing Wings Dental is to provide the most advanced dental treatment in a comfortable environment. At Healing Wings Dental, we strive to educate our patients in good oral health habits. Every patient experience is important to us so we will make you as comfortable as possible. About the Dentist: Dr. Valerie Mukanga received her Doctorate of Dental Surgery at the University of Tennessee in Memphis. Following her graduation, she completed a General Practice Residency program at Bronx-Lebanon Hospital in New York City. Dr. Mukanga was one of the evacuees from Hurricane Katrina. During that tragic time, various people from the DFW helped her back on her feet. Therefore, following

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfredo Cano on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 11:52 AM
the staff is great and prompt. great experience!!
Mankwe Regis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:46 AM
I feel Like home. The people are very friendly and the environnement is relax. My teeth have been always well taking care of. Best service ever.
Sheila Libali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:48 AM
Great customer service, great service, family friendly. Will recommend it to anyone. Out of 10 I give them 10.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Elise Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:53 AM
Was a wonderful experience for my three little ones. It was their first trip to the dentist ever. The dental staff was friendly and the physician was amazing. She was very patient with them and they loved her. They are excited for their next visit!
Amani Balowa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:02 AM
I really love this dentist. Amazing place! Amazing people, very clean office! I definitely love it more than the previous dentistry I was going to! Parents, if you're looking for a dentist for your kids or even yourself, this is the place! ��
Christian Balowa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:35 AM
Amazing people and very Friendly . I love the experience and I'll recommend everybody to come here !!!!!
Helene Dembo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:25 AM
I have been going there since the first day of opening. I was the first client. And I am extremely happy. It was the best experience that I have ever had with a dentist. Very nice people. New equipment. They took time to explain how they would treat my condition. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I highly recommend this office.
Reginald R Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:15 AM
Genuine smiles and customer service. Went in for a dental work after my other Dr. could not get me in when I wanted to. For anyone that knows me you know I don't like to wait or bad service no mater how much money you will save me. I call Dr. Val she said she would get me in that day and she did. I must say that she is the best. I left with and even better smile. Thanks again for helping me keep my SMILE.
Abimbola Adalumo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:09 AM
Great dental office friendly staff and always try to work with you. You need to check it out i got my cleaning , fillings , xrays etc done and even got financing with carecredit zero percent for 2 years. Don't wait like I did get here ! Arlington , dallas ,fort worth and surrounding areas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.