Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Hands Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Pediatricians|Springfield, MO 65804

1200 E. Woodhurst Dr. Q200, Q200, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 881-5639

http://healinghandspediatrics.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1965 S Fremont Ave

(417) 820-3800
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

341 Hospital Dr

(417) 532-7850
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3443 S National Ave

(417) 269-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley McClain Ensley on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 08:49 AM
This was the best experience we have ever had with a pediatrician. Thank you so much!
Krystie Pfister on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 15:19 PM
Dr. John is fantastic. He has a great bedside manner, joked with the kids, and spent plenty of time answering any of our questions. I highly recommend!
Nancy Creager Tofflemire on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:55 PM
My boys saw Dr. Schiffbauer before he retired, because their pediatrician had retired. I appreciated his careful attention to their yearly exam and recommend him. I am excited to see his wife share about his new practice!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Philip Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 21:56 PM
Doctor John is gentle and loving with kids. My kids love him.
Micah Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:52 AM
Jacquline Litchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 20:39 PM
Although we havent been to healing hands I did have Dr. John Schiffbauer as a pediatrician when he worked through Cox. If this office began to take Missouri Care we would switch to him in a NY second. He really listens to your concerns, genuinely cares for the children he treats and has a Fathers heart (and it shows!) . As a single parent of a special needs kiddo when we saw him he was my hero because we finally had a pediatrician who cared and listened. My son still talks about how " Dr. Bauer rocks" (he still has a hard time getting his whole name out lol). I would recommend him to anyone we absolutely love him.
Hannah Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 20:58 PM
My son is generally pretty shy with new people but really enjoyed his visit Dr. Schiffbaur. Now he asks when we can go back to see him. He has never expressed that with another medical professional before! I am so glad we have found someone that I know my son feels safe with and we feel the same about.
Marie Sonnon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:03 AM
John Nave on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:29 AM
My kids use to hate going to the doctors especially my oldest but the love and care that Dr. John shows to every patient has changed my kids mind sets about going to the doctors all the way around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.