Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Hands Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67203 United States

728 West Douglas Avenue, Wichita, KS 67203 United States

(316) 267-2555

https://healinghandswichita.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Dr. Megan Sullivan, D.C. and Dr. Kaileigh McLaughlin, D.C are enthusiastic, caring professionals. We focus on family wellness, prenatal and pediatric care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Stockemer review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Danielle Stockemer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:59 AM
Dr. Megan is truly amazing!!! She fit me in her busy schedule knowing I was in desperate need of some help with my back pain. Being 6 months pregnant I had no idea what to do... she helped me with my sciatic nerve pain and she even checked in on me via text to see how I was doing on the weekend. I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you thank you Dr. Megan!!
Abigail Turner review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Abigail Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 08:45 AM
Dr Megan is an incredible chiropractor. I’ve seen many before and she is the best I’ve ever been to. She takes time to adjust where and how you need it, not just like everyone else does it. I can’t recommend her enough!
Donna Glanville review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Donna Glanville on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 08:08 AM
I always feel so much better after a treatment from Dr Megan! Is it her expert skills, her friendly smile, or her caring heart? All of the above!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andrew Bauer review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Andrew Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 07:06 AM
Dr. Megan Sullivan does a wonderful job addressing all issues that might cause pain or discomfort. She focuses on making the whole body work together for complete wellness.
Valerie Provo review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Valerie Provo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr. Megan is the best! Always very professional and very informative! Plus she is super sweet would recommend to anyone who needs an adjustment or cupped!
Lindsay Jensen review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Lindsay Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 01:36 AM
Friendly atmosphere and great results! Highly recommend!!
Kathy Headrick review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Kathy Headrick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 01:34 AM
Had my first appt with Dr. Megan today. I can’t tell you how much better my neck and back are. She was thorough, took time to really understand my issue, and talked me through what she was doing. I’ve not been to a chiropractor for a long time, so I very much appreciated knowing what to expect before she adjusted me. I needed to get in before a trip out of town and she was able to accommodate. Will be back next week, but feel confident I’ve found my chiropractor!
Kylie Hoheisel review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Kylie Hoheisel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 08:18 AM
Both these ladies are so friendly and welcoming! Thank you to Dr. Kaileigh for getting me in yesterday and making me feel SO much better (as usual)!!
Mary Powell review for Healing Hands Family Chiropractic
Mary Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:27 AM
Dr. Megan listens and cares wholeheartedly about you 100% Works with your concerns and keeps open communication throughout the visit. No pressure care which is a breath of fresh air. The services that Healing hands provides is truly personalized for each patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.