Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Headlines Hair & Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606

2441 NW 43rd St #28, Ste 28, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 375-7833

https://headlineshair.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(19) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Headlines is a full service salon. Relax while our professional beauticians take care of all your styling needs. Our stylists are leaders in the beauty industry for innovative, high quality and creative salon services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
563
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Starkloff review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Becky Starkloff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 05:48 AM
Leah is a get hair dresser and very personable.
Jennifer Dangredo review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Jennifer Dangredo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:39 AM
Leah Jones is amazing!! Great job fair pricing
Launa Adelle review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Launa Adelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:24 AM
I love this place and the atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you Launa! We love you too! Come back to see us soon ♥️

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kristine Stirn review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Kristine Stirn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:41 AM
I have been following Lauren Easterly around for almost 8 years. I think I've followed her to 3 or 4 different Gainesville salons and one in Ocala. Lauren is pure talent! She has cut my hair in a million different styles from layers to a pixie. Lauren can do it all and nails it every time! If you find yourself at Headlines and you don't have a stylist yet, pick Lauren... you won't be disappointed!
Catherine Thibodeau Lawton review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Catherine Thibodeau Lawton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:57 AM
April Peebles review for Headlines Hair & Nails
April Peebles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:13 AM
Went to see Derrick today and had a great experience! He not only did a good job on my hair but has a great personality as well, not super pushy and nosy like many other hairstylist's I've used. Thanks Derrick!
Ashley-Marie Mable Bodor review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Ashley-Marie Mable Bodor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:53 AM
I came in the morning of a really important job interview. James cut and styled my hair so beautifully. It gave me the confidence I needed to rock my interview. Thanks James!
Lara Southard Marsh review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Lara Southard Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:29 AM
Leah Jones does an amazing job!!I I ask her to do something completely different with my hair every time, and she always satisfies and goes beyond my expectations.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lara Southern Marsh and we agree with you, Leah Jones is the best! See you soon!

Laura Vandegrift review for Headlines Hair & Nails
Laura Vandegrift on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:13 AM
Just moved to Gainesville from LA and tried a few hair stylists before coming here. I am very picky about the way my short pixie hair is cut and Leah delivered. I will definitely be coming back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.