Logo White
Watch Demo

Headley Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

840 Coleman Blvd, Ste A, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 375-6319

https://headleychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

4600 Goer Dr #205

(843) 554-1123
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Josh has helped improve back and neck pain, headaches, shoulder discomfort, TMJ issues, carpal tunnel, sciatica, sleeping difficulties, earaches in children and much more! Come see how his techniques (CBP) along with vibration therapy, decompression therapy, and massage can make you feel better than ever.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Markley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 21:42 PM
Dr Josh! I can’t wait til the social distancing orders are lifted. My rib cage misses your expertise! I have been stretching and doing exercises, but man I now know what your adjustments do for my body and mental health. I thank you for business! -Jessica Markley client since 2014
Jessica Capasso on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 13:20 PM
Excellent service. Attention to detail. Goes above and beyond for patients. Great for both kids and adults.
Vanessa Newhart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:37 AM
Ive only been going to see Josh for about a month and he has not only treated my neck and back issues with adjustments, but he has helped me so much more, he has taught me more about my body and understand my posture and improve it with exercises to do on my own. He always listens to how I'm doing and adjusts the treatment to how I am feeling. Thank you !!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marie Dovre Rabun on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:35 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr. Josh, his healing and make up feel better with his Chiro techniques is unbelievable. I am a true believer in laser therapy. To work and heal a broken ankle and bone spur as he did for me, he is by far the most updated chiropractor there is in the low country. You have any issues and hurt this man can get to the root of the problem and make you feel better. Give Dr Josh a call, you’ll love the feeling when you walk out.
Camila Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:55 AM
I can’t say enough about the tremendous care I’ve received at he hands of Josh and the rest of the staff at Headley Family Chiropractic. I struggled for years with the “off kilter” hip that I thought was just genetic in my family. After my fiancé started going to get adjusted, and encouraged me to do the same, Josh figured out that my “trick” hip was part of a larger problem with the alignment of my back. I can now happily report that I feel no hip or back pain and my regular adjustments keep me feeling great. Josh is a true professional, and really cares about his field of work. He is constantly learning new things to bring back to his patients, and is an exceptional value for the quality of care he provides. Thanks Josh and staff for being awesome!
Zack Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:47 AM
Brittany Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 04:43 AM
I have had back pain for so long, that it had become my normal. After a few adjustments I want before how great I feel and how much better I feel. Josh is also very personal and gets to know you.
Katie Madison Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 21:14 PM
Where do I start?!?!! I started going because a friend said that he could help with my 6 week olds reflux and flat spot on head. I’m currently working with them to help fix my postpartum posture. This is not a one size fits all. But the best part is that it feels like family there. Highly recommended.
Shane Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.