Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Greetings from Drs. Pete, Peter and Joe: We are honored to serve you and your family at Vancouver Pediatric Dentistry and are excited to offer more convenience and availability with the opening of a second location in Hazel Dell: Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children 805 NE 98th Circle Suite 100 Vancouver, WA 98665 (360) 326-6366 info@hd4kids.com www.HazelDellDentistry4Children.com Our goal is to continue to provide the families of our community with exceptional pediatric dental care, and we look forward to serving patients, frien... read more

Location details

805 NE 98th Cir STE 100, Suite 100, Vancouver, WA, 98665, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.844 reviews
Select a rating
Degenet P.'s profile image
Degenet P. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Dr Joe is amazing. We have had all of our kids go to him and could not be happier. Excellent, ethical and attentive care every time. Love this place!! 

Nash I.'s profile image
Nash I. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Great experience for a toddler! Very clean and welcoming office with fun toys for children and a fish tank that my little one loved looking at. Everyone we met there today was extremely nice and made us feel at ease. They seem to really care about the children and enjoy working with them. We look forward to our next visit! 

EMMANUELLE P.'s profile image
EMMANUELLE P. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Very friendly staff and dentist. Appreciated all the patience in answering my questions. They were very good with my daughter, making it a positive experience. 

Ulla M.'s profile image
Ulla M. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

we had a good experience and staff are very friendly. The staff are all kind and helpful. Dr Joe and staff go out of their way to make feel comfortable. 

Tristan W.'s profile image
Tristan W. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

They were very patient with my son Tristan. They were friendly and welcoming. They talked Tristan through each thing they were doing and made him feel comfortable. 

Kayden C.'s profile image
Kayden C. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dr Joe, and all the staff are amazing! Warm & friendly , beautiful clean office!!~ 

Jonah P.'s profile image
Jonah P. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Joey & Dr. Joe took such great care of us. Both my boys enjoyed their dental appointments and I felt comfortable and that everyone had our best interest at heart. 

Ryan G.'s profile image
Ryan G. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I was extremely impressed from the moment I walked in. Dr. Joe and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you and your child feel safe and comfortable. They talk to your child and show a level of care that I haven’t seen before. Dr. Joe talked to my son about his tools, gloves and what he was going to do. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months! Thank you for being so wonderful to my son! 

M. Zayne W.'s profile image
M. Zayne W. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Love this office. They were super friendly from the moment we walked in the door. They let my kiddo play with the cars he found in the waiting room during the whole exam. He even got to pick out a toy to take home when he was done. I loved that they were all about making the experience a good one. He actually said “that was fun mom” when we left. I never expected my 2 1/2 year old day that about going to the dentist 

Frequently asked questions about Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children

How is Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children rated?

Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children has a 4.8 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children open?

Hazel Dell Dentistry 4 Children is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com