Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
12 reviews
|Construction|Niagara Falls, New York 14301

2815 Pine Ave, Niagara Falls, New York 14301

(716) 282-1457

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Jambco Design & Millwork
5.0
(13) · Construction

101 South State Road 7

(954) 977-4998

4 people are looking at this business

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704

1 person is looking at this business

Model Glass & Mirror
5.0
(5) · Construction

1635 Superior Ave #1

(949) 646-3231
Eagle Access Supply Co.
5.0
(3) · Construction

2021 E Vía Burton # A

(714) 563-0545
Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901
Windows Doors & More
5.0
(2) · Construction

119 S Olden Ave

(609) 695-4400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 03:43 AM
I know it doesn’t feel like spring is coming any time soon but trust me it is! Call us at 716-284-2325 to get your FREE estimate on a garage door and update the look of your house! Your garage door is the biggest face on your home don’t have an ugly one!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:47 AM
In this freezing weather why get out of your car to open a garage door? For $300.00 you can get this WiFi compatible garage door opener installed and never have to get out of your warm car again! Give us a call for a free estimate (716)-284-2325! Can’t beat free!
Justin De Cleene on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 20:49 PM
I had them install an entry door and add an electric opener to my existing garage door. I first got quotes from two other places. One place wouldn't even do the job because of my garage floor and the other place gave me a quote of over $2,000. These people are honest, hard-working, give great recommendations, and are very well priced.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zach Litwinski on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 10:10 AM
Great company. They do amazing work and a good price
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 03:06 AM
Samantha DeLong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:03 AM
Got a new door and had the framing redone and I'm glad I went with Hayes. Great price and awesome job. Will definitely use again in the future.
gthomas524 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:14 AM
Man came out installed garage door opener, was paid, he left. Next morning control would not work to close the door. Called 4 times for some service-- got NONE-- no one will return my calls.
Respond to negative reviews
KK-1 from Niagara Falls, NY on Superpages

13 years ago

03/15/2007, 14:26 PM
GREAT GUY, NO GAMES ,GREAT PRICE & PRODUCT
SH from North Tonawanda, NY on Superpages

13 years ago

03/15/2007, 02:28 AM
very knowledgeable & explains everything thoroughly - excellent product & service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.