Logo White
Watch Demo

Haws Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Dental|Brigham City, UT 84302

140 E 1000 S #101, Ste 101, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9144

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We at Haws Family Dentistry strive to attain and deliver the highest level of dental care for our patients. We offer our patients the most advanced technology, techniques, and materials relevant to the practice of dentistry. As a dental team, our endeavor is to meet or exceed the expectations of our patients. We aim to give back and serve not only our patients, but also the community at large. We do our utmost to establish long-lasting relationships with each and every patient through compassion, integrity, and comfort. We invite you to contact our dental office in Brigham City, Utah, today to learn more and to schedule your next visit with our dentist, Dr. Jayson C. Haws.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Santoro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 08:39 AM
I joined the Haws Family Dentistry family several years ago but just joined Facebook. I was referred to Dr Haws by some friends and I couldn't be happier with the results. I was very unhappy with upper dentures and my lower teeth were not good either. I now have 16 implants and functional, beautiful, comfortable teeth.
It takes time and it costs a little money. But I have never regretted it, not once!
Dr Haws and his team did a fantastic job and made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
Thank you Dr Haws!
Justin Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:23 AM
I work for Dentists so I see the best of the best. Dr. Jayson Haws is one of these Doctors. From a behind the scenes view I am happy to report that Dr. Haws deserves the 5 stars we are reporting. Accurate, passionate for quality and exceptional attention to detail make it easy to say the entire team at Haws Family Dentistry know what they are doing and as a patient you are in great hands!
Cami Cornia Workman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 09:44 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Morgan Tingey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 09:52 AM
I started having severe pain in my tooth on Tuesday and Called for an appointment Wednesday. I told Dr. Haws how bad the pain was and that I couldn't handle it, he said to meet him at his office in 45 minutes and he would take care of it for me! I have never had a better experience with any dentist and I am a huge baby when it comes to dental work! Dr. Haws was so professional and thorough and made the entire visit so comfortable! And his cute Hygienist Valerie was Awesome!! ;) Thank you guys for coming in after hours, taking care of my pain and a great experience altogether!
Utahloanrescue Richardsriley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 12:50 PM
Great family dentist with excellent staff and customer care!
Kaitlyn Plummer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 14:37 PM
Karen Jessica Keller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:39 AM
The girl who cleans teeth is amazing and she is so sweet!! I defiantly recommend everyone who asks about a dentist to these guys! Great people!
Jesse Haws on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 01:37 AM
Danielle Egli Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 03:53 AM
Love Dr. Haws and his staff. They are amazing with me and my kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.