Logo White
Watch Demo

Haws Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Dental|Brigham City, UT 84302

140 E 1000 S #101, Ste 101, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9144

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We at Haws Family Dentistry strive to attain and deliver the highest level of dental care for our patients. We offer our patients the most advanced technology, techniques, and materials relevant to the practice of dentistry. As a dental team, our endeavor is to meet or exceed the expectations of our patients. We aim to give back and serve not only our patients, but also the community at large. We do our utmost to establish long-lasting relationships with each and every patient through compassion, integrity, and comfort. We invite you to contact our dental office in Brigham City, Utah, today to learn more and to schedule your next visit with our dentist, Dr. Jayson C. Haws.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Nicole O'Grady on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 12:28 PM
Just recently switched to Haws Family Dentistry, I couldn’t be more impressed! They have an amazing staff and made me feel so comfortable. I dread going to the dentist, but I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Haws Family!
Dawneen Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 06:09 AM
Best experience I have ever had I am now actually excited to have my dental work done hands down amazing!!!🤗
JoLynn Packer on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 00:15 AM
Dr. Haws and his Staff are so Great! I recommend you give them a try! :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Courtney DeKorver Calixto on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr Haws has always been able to take care of my families dentist needs. From a simple filling to wisdom teeth removal he has gotten it taken care of.
Nicole Trudeau Westmoreland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:15 AM
We LOVE Haws Family Dentistry!!! My kids are actually asking when their next appointments are! Dr. Haws saw my daughter on an emergency call for the first time, then we came back! They were so wonderful! The office staff and assistants are wonderful and the TV helped preoccupy my kids to where they didn't know they had gotten the numbing shots! TOTALLY recommend this office!!!
Keely Sidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 14:06 PM
Dr.haws is amazing my son face planted on the pavement Sunday night and ripped 2 of his teeth out and dr.haws was able to come fix him up at 7:30 at night he is truly an amazing dentist
Bret Sidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:26 AM
Jayson and his team are A+ in what they do. Very attentive always clean and above all very respectful and courteous. Thank you guys for everything you do.
Jami Wilks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 10:36 AM
Dr. Haws and his team are amazing. I and my kids love them. They do everything possible to make sure every one is comfortable and taken care of. They even got my 2yr old to sit still long enough to clean his teeth.
Katy Ricks Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:50 AM
Dr. Haws is better than the Pediatric dentist for my family. Can I say that? :) We are new to Brigham and had a pediatric dentist we loved back home, so we tried there first. My two mellow kiddos did just fine, but my higher strung other two were very upset from it. The staff interacted the same with each of my children, even though each child and his/her needs are very different from each other. One child in particular had a previous negative dental experience in recent years so she was still very timid to even go to the pediatric dentist in the first place. We tried Dr. Haws and his staff and his gentle approach with her was perfect. Here they had quite a feat: to help her overcome her rec...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.