Logo White
Watch Demo

Haven Studio Middletown

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Recreation|Middletown, OH 45044

1131 Central Avenue, Middletown, OH 45044

(513) 464-9401

http://www.havenmiddletown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Yoga

1265 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 306-8235

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a workout that will help you become more flexible and stronger, both physically and mentally, practicing yoga might be the perfect solution. Haven Studio in Middletown, OH, strives to provide clients with a relaxing environment that allows them to focus on their health and well-being. The yoga studio offers classes for everyone, regardless of age, body type, or experience. From kids' yoga to a Mommy and Me class, these instructors are committed to helping their clients grow and live their best lives through the experience of mindful yoga. The studio also offers wellness programs, such as massage therapy, acupuncture and cupping, Reiki, and Hypnotherapy, that will help y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Rumford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 07:07 AM
Lilly Malcolm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:04 AM
Jeannie Ogdin Yazell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:42 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kelly Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:54 AM
Very friendly, warm atmosphere that's perfect for total relaxation!
Reba Wooten Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:03 AM
I LOVE YOGA .... at the Haven! The classes I have been to are great as well as the instructors. I recently had bilateral knee replacement surgery and received helpful instruction as to how to protect my knees while doing Yoga. I'm looking forward to more flexibility, strength and balance courtesy of the Haven!!! Thank you!
P.A. Liberatore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 14:40 PM
A very relaxing environment! I have enjoyed many classes with Heather. Haven offers a wide variety of classes... A special hour ,just for me, that i truly look forward to! Don't miss out on this new prize right here in Middletown!
Deborah Selby Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 10:12 AM
I have started the unlimited yoga this week at Haven and I feel Ahhhhmazing! Shout out to Teri my instructor who has shown me that flexibility will return to my body if I just put forth the effort. Thanks Teri and Haven! Get here people!
Heather Flack on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 11:40 AM
Mary Catherine Venturella on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 14:14 PM
I have had amazing experiences at Haven! The instructors are extremely kind and helpful. The environment is warm and welcoming, creating a great space to relax and recharge!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.