Logo White
Watch Demo

Haven Studio Middletown

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Recreation|Middletown, OH 45044

1131 Central Avenue, Middletown, OH 45044

(513) 464-9401

http://www.havenmiddletown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Yoga

1265 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 306-8235

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a workout that will help you become more flexible and stronger, both physically and mentally, practicing yoga might be the perfect solution. Haven Studio in Middletown, OH, strives to provide clients with a relaxing environment that allows them to focus on their health and well-being. The yoga studio offers classes for everyone, regardless of age, body type, or experience. From kids' yoga to a Mommy and Me class, these instructors are committed to helping their clients grow and live their best lives through the experience of mindful yoga. The studio also offers wellness programs, such as massage therapy, acupuncture and cupping, Reiki, and Hypnotherapy, that will help y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Nick Charlotte Colson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:59 AM
I love Haven! The Yin yoga is so relaxing and amazing results!
Brandi Montgomery Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:35 AM
Amazing place and instructors, I got to try most of the classes, most of which were with Erica. She is very talented, helpful and caring and makes her sessions doable for all fitness levels. She is concerning and offers suggestions for whatever ailments you may or may not have. I will be back!
Jody L Ingle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:13 AM
LoveLoveLove LoveLoveLove LoveLoveLove. First a reiki appt with Erica and then acupuncture with David and my foot - which has been bugging the heck outta me with some pesky plantar fasciitis - has all but healed completely! Nothing a little more reiki and acupuncture couldn’t fix right up! I am very pleased with all the folks at Haven and just the calm, chilled vibe there - so very pleased that I’m thinking Hey I want to do what they do! Might be time to check out a new career... 🙂
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brenda Dillman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:21 AM
Tina Seger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:29 PM
I had my first Holy Yoga class at Haven with Katie. She was amazing! I highly recommend her class. I also loved all the items in the main lobby area that you can browse around to purchase before class.
Sarah Beth Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:51 AM
Emilee was wonderful and the atmosphere is perfect! I've never done yoga and wasn't judged or made to feel inferior in any way! I'll definitely be back!! Thank you all so much!
Angela Laut on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:59 AM
Janee Crafton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:26 AM
Melanie Ethridge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:04 AM
Had my first experience today... Erica was amazing! I came with 2 other friends and we had no idea what we were doing but she was patient with us and we had a few laughs. Will definitely be back! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.