Logo White
Watch Demo

Haute European Salon and Beauty Products

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78723

4533 Ruiz St #3, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 368-5880

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505
Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

2 people are looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(14) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

15 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(9) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

6 people are looking at this business

About

Hair styling, Trims n cuts, Color, Up do, Bridal services, Blow outs, Consulting. We offer services for women, men and kids.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Conroy on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 10:55 AM
Hats off to Evan and Stazsa for making my daughter feel beautiful for prom. Haute is the best as well as the staff!
Jen Guidry on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 14:01 PM
I’m so happy that I found Becky! I’d been putting off getting a haircut for months because I feared I couldn’t find anyone to take the place of the hairdresser I’d been seeing for many years that recently moved. I was blown away with the amount of time she took talking to me about my hair and what I was hoping to get from our time together. I loved her zest for life, her passion for what she does ( and why she got into hair in the first place) and am over the moon happy with my haircut and have received many compliments! I’ve already recommended her to a handful of my friends. My search for a new stylist has ended!!!!
Coley Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 19:15 PM
I love working with Evan✨ to create a custom color and cut for my long tangled hair!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carly Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:32 AM
Haute European Salon is the best salon. I highly recommend it. Evan always takes great care of me and goes above and beyond for his clients. I always leave feeling beautiful and amazing. Becky and Evan are the best duo and their positivity and great energy is contagious!
Laura Ruiz Teran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 16:40 PM
Kiss Katalin is a wonderful hair dresser!!!! She did my daughters hair for prom and it was PERFECT!! MY daughter absolutely LOVED it!! Her salon is so cute and stylish and her products are awesome! Mr amd my girls have been using them for years amd our hair has never looked or felt better!!!
Dóra Kovács on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 14:45 PM
Lisa Henken Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:16 AM
Loved the cut and style Katie gave me before a big event. And she took care of donating my ponytail. It was like a 3 for 1 deal!
Danielle Nicole Hallam on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 17:43 PM
Danielle Nicole Hallam on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.