Logo White
Watch Demo

Haus Auto Group

Own this business?
4.8
850 reviews
|Automotive|Canfield, OH 44406

4141 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

(330) 702-0000

https://www.hausautogroup.com/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Used Car Dealers

4508 S Hametown Rd

(330) 825-9240

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haus Auto Group offers a full selection of service areas including: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Parts and Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
850 reviews
5624
  
422
  
38
  
23
  
114
  
179 reviews have no rating
  • 501 Reviews4.8Google
  • 349 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda D'Amico on Facebook

10 days ago

05/17/2020, 16:21 PM
Great and friendly service! Love my new Beetle
Michael Page on Facebook

11 days ago

05/16/2020, 13:44 PM
Jeff and dom are great, and so is the rest of the crew ! Quick , easy, and hassle free ! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had , highly recommend!
Gabbie Ertmer on Facebook

11 days ago

05/16/2020, 10:32 AM
Frank made the process fast and easy and they made sure to get the lowest interest rate possible for me! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Zack King on Facebook

25 days ago

05/02/2020, 14:20 PM
Jeff made the entire experience from the beginning extremely easy and comfortable. Dim also was extremely helpful and the two of them were amazing with service and helping get exactly what I needed Customer for life
Heather Welsh on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 12:43 PM
Highly recommend haus, treat you like family, great customer service, willing to work with you. Love my new 2019 equinox that we bought off of Jeff.
Donald Randol Jr on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 10:17 AM
great service andresponse, purchased a vehicle over the phone, email, and internet. Thanks FRANK.
Kaitlin Allman on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 01:21 AM
Absolutely LOVE my car from Haus Auto Group!! They are so easy to work with and really made my first car experience awesome!
Andrew Balser on Facebook

a month ago

04/14/2020, 11:32 AM
Great service, good deal, wonderful experience. I never went to the dealership and I never left home to buy my new car. Haus Auto is very understanding of Ohio's situation with COVID19 and we worked everything out over the phone. They took extra pictures for my family to review and they brought the vehicle to me for a test drive.
Tiffany Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 08:19 AM
I have never been as pleased with the service buying a car as I was with Greg and the sales team here. Not only did they make my experience as painless as possible they did it with such a personable feeling ever! Laughed and joked around while still taking car of business. I will not go any other place now. They have won our business over in the future. Thanks again guys. I love my car!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.