Logo White
Watch Demo

Haupers Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Palatine, IL 60067

5109, 147 E Palatine Rd, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 991-0480

http://www.haupersdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 10:34 AM
This was my first visit and the entire staff made me feel very welcome and relaxed! The office is very clean and well kept! There isn't a bad thing I can say about this dentist, I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Lisa V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:59 AM
It's a very nice clean office. The staff there were incredibly nice and welcoming. They took care of me very quickly and efficiently. Very happy experience!
Elaine T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:37 AM
Kristina was amazing same with dr obeid. They made me feel very comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Martha A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:31 AM
Everyone at Family Dental of Palatine was caring and patient. They all did a through job of caring for my teeth. Thank you!
Lauren H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:47 AM
After seeing the same dentist with my family for 15+ years I switched insurance and had to look for a new dentist. I found Family Dental of Palatine through the Blue Cross Blue Sheild website. They were able to easily get me in for an exam and cleaning and then had great availability for followup appointments. Their office is really nice. They even have massaging chairs and tvs in the rooms. I never thought I would actually "enjoy" going to the dentist but they have completely changed that for me!
Stephanie D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 03:14 AM
Quick and affordable. Submitted a request on the website and had an appointment the same day.
Lila C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:49 AM
Always prompt and friendly service. Great staff and clean facility
Leen E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:54 AM
Very knowledgeable dentist Dr Obeid
Wonderful people
The front desk was very very nice and helpful
My little 14 months girl loved the children's play room and didn't want to leave!! :)
This was her first dental appointment and the people there were very professional and created a very positive experience for my little baby :) now I don't have to worry about her the next time because she loved this place and won't get scared from dentists for the rest of her life :)
Hala S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:57 AM
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.