Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haselden Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
59 reviews
|Contractors|Centennial, CO 80112

6950 S Potomac St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 751-1478

https://www.haselden.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047
About

Haselden Construction is built on a philosophy of construction excellence and have proudly served the Rocky Mountain West with that emphasis. Since 1973, our relentless focus on customer satisfaction has lead to explosive business growth at every level. We are ranked among the top 400 general contractors nationally and top 40 regional contractors by Engineering News Record. In 2014, Engineering News Record ranked us as the top contractor in Colorado and Wyoming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
59 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Larson review for Haselden Construction
James Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:17 AM
Amanda Ahern Graff review for Haselden Construction
Amanda Ahern Graff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:32 AM
Erick Cruz Delgado review for Haselden Construction
Erick Cruz Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:24 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michael Gurule review for Haselden Construction
Michael Gurule on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 06:59 AM
I really enjoy working for Haselden Construction.
Rene Gonzalez review for Haselden Construction
Rene Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:28 AM
Brittany Kochar review for Haselden Construction
Brittany Kochar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:45 AM
I have never used this company nor will I ever!!! I was driving in Highlands Ranch today on C 470 when I saw a Haselden truck with an older yellow lab in the bed of this person's truck. The truck was going 60-70 mph and it was 38 degrees outside. You should be ashamed to abuse an animal like that! When we got to the stoplight at Lucent, your poor dog was shaking so hard. I do not, nor will I ever support anyone who abuses animals!
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Griggs review for Haselden Construction
Shelly Griggs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:02 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Scott Edwards over the past few months and he has been nothing but professional. I am honored to get to work with him and I look forward to a continued working relationship. Thank you Scott for everything you do!
Nicolette Alexandria review for Haselden Construction
Nicolette Alexandria on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 09:56 AM
It's been such a great experience working with Scott!
Wayne Rainey review for Haselden Construction
Wayne Rainey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:12 AM
A Haselden employee, Scott Edwards, came onto my property today after his company destroyed my parking lot and was physically threatening and rude. He said his company would do little or nothing - choose. I hope Haselden stays in Colorado from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.