Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haselden Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
58 reviews
|Contractors|Centennial, CO 80112

6950 S Potomac St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 751-1478

https://www.haselden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Haselden Construction is built on a philosophy of construction excellence and have proudly served the Rocky Mountain West with that emphasis. Since 1973, our relentless focus on customer satisfaction has lead to explosive business growth at every level. We are ranked among the top 400 general contractors nationally and top 40 regional contractors by Engineering News Record. In 2014, Engineering News Record ranked us as the top contractor in Colorado and Wyoming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
58 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Hogan review for Haselden Construction
Tommy Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:19 AM
Great company! Fast, efficient, friendly! This company does quality work.
Ben Corsaro review for Haselden Construction
Ben Corsaro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:50 AM
I couldn’t be more proud to be a part of the Haselden family. I love my job and the people I work with and that’s rare this day and age. I’m very optimistic about my future thanks to the opportunities Haselden has provided me
Maria Gonzalez review for Haselden Construction
Maria Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 16:03 PM
Another RATS . 🤮🤮🤮 be careful with this business, THEY ARE RATS they make you work EXTRA WORK and dont pay at all for your service , THEY NEED MORE MONEY THEN US. 🤮🤮
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Carol Henderson Austin review for Haselden Construction
Carol Henderson Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:03 AM
Best company I have ever worked for, everyone truly loves their job and I am so lucky to be a part of such a GREAT organization!!!
Tom Milne review for Haselden Construction
Tom Milne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:14 AM
I'm not sure of the involvement and to what extent Haselden was involved in the building of the Mason's in Phoenix Az. I keep hearing what an incredible person Chris Murdy is. I do not share the same opinion and I believe that there are a handful of residence that may feel the same way. This 33 luxury town home complex is in need of many repairs due to construction defects. I just want someone to listen and tour the complex and see for themselves what a real mess this is. To try and sell would be difficult just due to the disclaimers that would have to be filled out. On a positive note the porta toilets were delivered to the complex today. Things are looking up ...
David Wang review for Haselden Construction
David Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 05:05 AM
seems quite professional on construction
Michael Cooper review for Haselden Construction
Michael Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:03 AM
Honest and trustworthy folks. Highly recommended.
Kate Paulin review for Haselden Construction
Kate Paulin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:46 AM
What ever you need help with, your crew at Haselden can do it! They are knowledgeable, kind and get the work done... even on their day off! They sent a crew of volunteers to my home and I’m blessed beyond measure for their generosity and time. I highly recommend them for any job.
Katie Cosselman Sill review for Haselden Construction
Katie Cosselman Sill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:17 AM
Haselden has the greatest people working for them and is an amazing company. What they do for the communities and how much they give back is incredible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.