Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harvester Financial Credit Union

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
48 reviews
|Credit Unions|Indianapolis, IN 46239

7020 S Brookville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46239

(317) 352-0455

https://www.harvesterfcu.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We have been offering people a better way to bank since 1954. We take pride in being member-owned and being able to return more of our operating income back to members in the form of higher savings rates, lower loan rates, and reduced fees. Plus, we are federally insured by the National Credit Union Insurance Fund up to $250,000. Since we obtained a state charter in 2008, our membership has been expanded to include anyone who lives or works in either Shelby County or Marion County, excluding Pike Township. Family members of members may also join our credit union. History Established in 1954. Harvester Financial Credit Union was chartered in 1954 under the sponsorship of Internati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
48 reviews
528
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khier Kaa review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Khier Kaa on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 05:19 AM
Hello guys ,I got a referral bonus from getting a real trader a big investor in Crypto Currency trading please kindly trade with her and here's her contact details thanks Whatsapp: +13475418904, Instagram:Theresaameden11 Email Address: Theresaameden@outlook.com Facebook: Theresa Ameden
Scott Stratton review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Scott Stratton on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 11:02 AM
All of the staff are exceptionally friendly and professional, Michelle Mason is the most helpful I've ever dealt with. I've been doing business with her/them for 16 years. Using a smaller institution such as Harvester Financial gives an advantage that the bigger banks don't offer, such as personalized service, friendly service. Thank you.
Donny Mask review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Donny Mask on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:20 AM
I have been with HFCU for a long time 20+ yrs and they are very good at customer service as long as they stay in business and i'm a live i'll stay with Harvester FCU thank you
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
David Irwin review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
David Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:53 AM
The Best folks in the banking business.
Steven Krug review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Steven Krug on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:58 AM
Fast service with a very friendly staff. Full service Credit Union.
Connie Klepper review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Connie Klepper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:51 AM
HFCU are very helpful and very friendly. You have a problem they will help you solve it.
Cassie Humphrey review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Cassie Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:59 AM
Cassie Humphrey review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Cassie Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:32 AM
Mike Conn review for Harvester Financial Credit Union
Mike Conn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:04 AM
Love this place! Great service, Mary Stevens is awesome! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.