Logo White
Watch Demo

Haronian Insurance and Financial Services Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91403

15456 Ventura Blvd, #203, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 784-7047

https://www.eharonianinsurance.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100
5.0
(13) · Other

1909 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-7060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2144 Orange Ave Ste A

(949) 295-0292
5.0
(1) · Other

12231 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 442-1030
5.0
(5) · Other

5903 Sepulveda Blvd Ste A

(310) 391-4950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

2844 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 497-6514
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vishal on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/22/2012, 12:15 PM
    Edmond was my employer s Group Insurance consultant. I had used his advice several times for taking decisions when my wife was pregnant. After talking to him, I always felt confident, well informed that I am making the right decision.Then he came to the rescue when I lost my health insurance briefly while in between employers. He had nothing to gain from that, but he did help me out and gave suggestions to terminate in-time where I ended up paying pretty-much nothing.I wish I had more professions like Edmond advising me in all phases of life.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/22/2012, 07:17 AM
    Edmond was my employer s Group Insurance consultant. I had used his advice several times for taking decisions when my wife was pregnant. After talking to him, I always felt confident, well informed that I am making the right decision.Then he came to the rescue when I lost my health insurance briefly while in between employers. He had nothing to gain from that, but he did help me out and gave suggestions to terminate in-time where I ended up paying pretty-much nothing.I wish I had more professions like Edmond advising me in all phases of life.
    Sherle on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/27/2011, 12:39 PM
    Mr. Haronian is one of the most professional agents that I have worked with. After having my son, I called Mr. Haronian and all of the insurance arrangements were made. He found the best fit for us and I trusted him because with my past experiences with him I know that he cares very much for the families that he insures. His staff is both professional and thoughful. They go the extra mile to make sure that youre covered at the best rate, with the best plan and that youre happy. I have recommended a number of people to Mr. Haronian and will continue doing so because he is simply the best at what he does.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/27/2011, 05:57 AM
    Mr. Haronian is one of the most professional agents that I have worked with. After having my son, I called Mr. Haronian and all of the insurance arrangements were made. He found the best fit for us and I trusted him because with my past experiences with him I know that he cares very much for the families that he insures. His staff is both professional and thoughful. They go the extra mile to make sure that youre covered at the best rate, with the best plan and that youre happy. I have recommended a number of people to Mr. Haronian and will continue doing so because he is simply the best at what he does.
    Luna on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    07/23/2011, 10:35 AM
    Call Edmond NOW! Hes simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!! A PLUS all the way! Thrilled with my sons health insurance policy! THANK YOU
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    07/23/2011, 02:26 AM
    Call Edmond NOW! Hes simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!! A PLUS all the way! Thrilled with my sons health insurance policy! THANK YOU
    Lydia on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    04/09/2011, 07:05 AM
    Edmond and his staff are caring and professional.Put his arms around you as a family member!! Fells safe and secure,This all about insurance!!Too bad You do noit speak French,Ill say More!!Thank you
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    04/09/2011, 04:20 AM
    Edmond and his staff are caring and professional.Put his arms around you as a family member!! Fells safe and secure,This all about insurance!!Too bad You do noit speak French,Ill say More!!Thank you
    efi c on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    04/01/2011, 10:23 AM
    Edmond been there for me at all times, for the last 20years and me my wife and kids are very pleased.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.