Logo White
Watch Demo

Harold M Klamen Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|St Louis, MO 63130

7510 Delmar Blvd, St Louis, MO 63130

(314) 721-6800

http://www.klamengroup.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405
Capstone Realty Advisors, Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

520 8th Ave

(212) 239-1300
Evolution Realty Group
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #646

(305) 421-6315
E Diaz Real Estate Associates
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

660 E 49th St

(305) 687-8000

1 person is looking at this business

ISM Management Company
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1516 S Bundy Dr #300

(310) 473-2406
Beach Realty - Duck
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542

About

Whatever the reason for your real estate selling needs, we handle it all. Our quick closings and cash offers are what attract our clients to Klamen Real Estate Group. We handle any type of real estate including residential, commercial and multifamily. So give us a call today and get an estimate for your highest cash payout. Buy Homes for Cash Property is Bought in “As Is” Condition Quick Closings No Inspections

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melani Paull on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Chad did an excellent job at helping us sell our home. He gave us recommendations to help get it ready to sell and was ready to answer all questions we had in the process and help us out as much as possible. We ended up getting an offer for full price even before going on the market. I would highly suggest chad and the Klamen group!
Sandra Nelson Holtmeyer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:36 AM
Chad has been great to work with, transactions have gone smoothly and they do what they say they will do.
Shannon Skinker Kanyuck on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:39 AM
I have worked with Kelly and Chad for the past 9 years and they are both wonderful to work with. If you have any real estate needs I suggest you call Klamen Real Estate NOW!!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Ashley Wyland Dorman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 00:47 AM
Chad was very easy to work with. He communicates well, sticks to timelines, and is diligent about inspection and walk through requests. I’d work with him again
Spencer Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:18 AM
I rented from Kelly for a year and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. He was quick with service and repairs. He and his team are very friendly and professional. He was very helpful every step of the way. When looking to rent, you’d be best served by calling Klamen.
Rio Mcgee on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:02 AM
What and Awesome company filled with an amazing group of people. All are wonderful but my favorite is Shawn. Anytime I had a question or needed assistance she was extremely pleasant and helpful. I've purchased a few homes through them and each time was as simple and hassle free as the previous. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.
Shawn Miner Medlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 02:13 AM
Was my daughters real estate agent and was very attentive, on top of all there needs and wants in a house.
Mary Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:52 AM
Whitney S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:37 AM
Kelly and his crew are AWESOME!
We went from a home we were renting where the landlord was hard to deal with and the basement flooded to working with Kelly and the ladies at his office. He let us into a beautiful home and has been nothing but awesome to work with. Night and day difference from the last house and he is always willing to help. The ladies are the sweetest in his office and are so helpful!
Best decision we have made! Klamen Real Estate is our #1 choice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.