Logo White
Watch Demo

Harold M Klamen Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|St Louis, MO 63130

7510 Delmar Blvd, St Louis, MO 63130

(314) 721-6800

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Evolution Realty Group
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

2000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #646

(305) 421-6315

3 people are looking at this business

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Drysdale Properties
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2005 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 949-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

3 people are looking at this business

Glenn Greg Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Property Management

3300 Danvers Dr

(806) 355-9601

1 person is looking at this business

Top of Line Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2004 Braeburn Circle

(404) 243-8414

About

Whatever the reason for your real estate selling needs, we handle it all. Our quick closings and cash offers are what attract our clients to Klamen Real Estate Group. We handle any type of real estate including residential, commercial and multifamily. So give us a call today and get an estimate for your highest cash payout. Buy Homes for Cash Property is Bought in “As Is” Condition Quick Closings No Inspections

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Denise on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 12:57 PM
Amazing landlord and great people! I lost my keys and Chad answered my call on an early Saturday morning. He brought me keys to my place and treated me like family. I couldn’t ask for a better landlord!
Melani Paull on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Chad did an excellent job at helping us sell our home. He gave us recommendations to help get it ready to sell and was ready to answer all questions we had in the process and help us out as much as possible. We ended up getting an offer for full price even before going on the market. I would highly suggest chad and the Klamen group!
Sandra Nelson Holtmeyer on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:36 AM
Chad has been great to work with, transactions have gone smoothly and they do what they say they will do.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Shannon Skinker Kanyuck on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:39 AM
I have worked with Kelly and Chad for the past 9 years and they are both wonderful to work with. If you have any real estate needs I suggest you call Klamen Real Estate NOW!!!!
Ashley Wyland Dorman on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 00:47 AM
Chad was very easy to work with. He communicates well, sticks to timelines, and is diligent about inspection and walk through requests. I’d work with him again
Spencer Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:18 AM
I rented from Kelly for a year and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. He was quick with service and repairs. He and his team are very friendly and professional. He was very helpful every step of the way. When looking to rent, you’d be best served by calling Klamen.
Rio Mcgee on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:02 AM
What and Awesome company filled with an amazing group of people. All are wonderful but my favorite is Shawn. Anytime I had a question or needed assistance she was extremely pleasant and helpful. I've purchased a few homes through them and each time was as simple and hassle free as the previous. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.
Shawn Miner Medlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 02:13 AM
Was my daughters real estate agent and was very attentive, on top of all there needs and wants in a house.
Mary Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.