Logo White
Watch Demo

Harmony Senior Living Advisors

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32935

2425 Pineapple Ave suite 308, Ste 308, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 241-0505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Glenville Pines
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harmony Senior Living Advisors will provide you with knowledge and guidance to find you or your loved one a safe and appropriate living option. Our service is free to families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Jasuta on Facebook

12 days ago

02/05/2020, 00:13 AM
From start to finish i couldn't have asked for a smoother process. Of course, i dreaded the thought of seeking assisted living for my father, but the team at Harmony Senior Living Advisors helped me to navigate the ins and outs and get my father placed in a home that was perfect for his current lifestyle and needs. I highly recommend Harmony Senior Living Advisors to anyone who may be struggling with similar concerns and all that just want that peace of mind for their loved ones.
Caren Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 13:57 PM
Harmony has saved my sanity!!! They helped me find a great home for my mom and have followed up, and are even submitting applications for VA benefits for us. I highly recommend their services!!!
Christine Lott Andrews on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:11 AM
Extremely helpful! Our parents had been placed into a home where the ALF manager had 16 felony convictions. Upon our discovery of this, we contacted Jenna and she immediately began a rescue mission. She obtained a moving van with men to move our parents belongings. She was able to obtain their medical records and scheduled them for an assessment at the new facility. She was able to recommend a great facility and get assistance in getting them moved in just hours with some discounts. While the ordeal was very stressful Jenna made it much easier. I totally recommend Jenna and this company.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brad Lott on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:55 AM
Prior to reaching out to Jenna for help, another Brevard County senior living advisor firm placed my parents into an unlicensed home operated by a woman previously convicted of elderly abuse and identity theft. If you live in Brevard, please be aware there is an ASL owned and operated by this previously convicted felon. When I contacted Jenna for help, she swiftly and decisively lifted my burdens and helped me through this difficult process of extracting my parents to a safe environment. Please choose your senior living advisor carefully as there is a senior living advisor in Brevard County placing the elderly into an unlicensed facility owned by a previously convicted felon. Thanks so much for your help Jenna!!
EJ Larsen on Facebook

10 months ago

04/22/2019, 09:17 AM
What an amazing team lead by Jenna. They help you with every detail no matter how large or small. Great job team Harmony!!!!
Tina Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 09:54 AM
they helped me re-home a VET that i take care of. very nice during tje whole process.
Gail Niedermaier on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 04:54 AM
I came to Brevard County when my boyfriend was in renal failure & doing Peritoneal Dialysis at home & was fairly well otherwise. Not very long after we met he had an infected R foot which was being treated with antibiotics. I live in Saint Cloud which is an hour away. I knew no one other than Ed. It was after they amputated his R leg below the knee that I heard of HarmonySenior Living Advisors. Jenna was wonderful❣️ She knew everyone & everywhere to place Ed. She was never without an option & always took into account Ed’s needs & personality. I highly recommend Harmony & Jenna for their service. Thank you Jenna for all of your help & your going above & beyond when we needed to. From the bottom of my heart ❤️😘!
M Paula Frocione Barber on Facebook

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 18:16 PM
They help me find the perfect place for my mom when we needed help.
Rhonda RB Bennett on Facebook

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:30 AM
Great people willing to help
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.