Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harmony Heights Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
122 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Yadkinville, NC 27055

220 Pollywood Ln, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8818

https://harmony-heights-animal-hospital.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

1692 Nc Highway 68 N

(336) 643-8984

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(198) · Healthcare

3205 Brassfield Rd

(336) 282-1800

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(402) · Healthcare

1910 N Church St

(336) 333-5336

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(427) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9172 Davidson Hwy

(704) 795-9005

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Healthcare

8415 NC-150

(336) 764-3000
4.7
(289) · Emergency Pet Hospital

367 E Plaza Dr #8041

(704) 662-8586
About

When your beloved pet needs quality care, you need Harmony Heights Animal Hospital in Yadkinville, NC. We provide exceptional small animal medicine and other services. Our dedicated team looks forward to caring for your best pal and answering any questions you may have. Dr. James O. Arnold has been offering compassionate care for cats and canines for years! Come to Harmony Heights for: Surgery Boarding Grooming Dentistry We also offer 24-hour emergency services, for your ultimate convenience. Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
597
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Brown review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Debbie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 09:05 AM
The most caring staff for our fur babies! Dr. Long was so kind when our sweet Sadie was so sick and when we lost her they grieved with us. Would not go anywhere else!
Jamie Lane review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Jamie Lane on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:02 AM
Called Monday three times begging them to see my dog when she had stopped eating and wasn’t acting right. Earliest they could see her was a week later. Called four other vets. Some response. Last night she died at the dog emergency room in Winston. She made it about 36 hours after I called. Good news is they have an appointment open for Monday now.
Trish St John review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Trish St John on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 08:44 AM
Dr Long is GREAT! We have a senior English Bulldog and Dr Long takes the time and patience to thoroughly explain everything to over protective parents like us 😁 Our dog Daisy Mae loves the staff - they take time to put her at ease. Very reasonably priced for services and diagnostics. Highly recommend! ❤️🐾🦴
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
David Blanton review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
David Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 05:44 AM
Is Dr Arnold retired now,or is he still working?
Connie Macemore review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Connie Macemore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:14 AM
They have taken great care of our pets n animals.
Christine Eddleman review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Christine Eddleman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:06 AM
I wouldn't take my cats anywhere else. Such a loving and caring staff.
Alison Katon review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Alison Katon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:09 AM
I have been taking my animals to see Dr. Arnold for 19 years. Dr. Arnold and Dr. Long do an excellent job. I trust them with my boys. They are reasonably priced. All the staff is nice and knowledgeable. Tammy is great. I would never go anywhere else for pet care. Thank you all for all you do to keep my boys healthy.🐾🐾
Summer Reavis review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Summer Reavis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:39 AM
I brought our Brussels Griffon, Reggie, in to see Dr. Arnold the Friday before last for symptoms of progressive lethargy, listlessness, PICA, vomiting and most recently very pale pink/white gums and mucous membranes. I was terrified. The new lady up front, with blonde hair, did not want to squeeze her in, but I told her that Reggie's gums were white so she begrudgingly allowed me to come in. I wish she would have told me to go to another vet, as we would have gladly done s...Continue Reading
Emily Williams review for Harmony Heights Animal Hospital
Emily Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:25 AM
First of all this has nothing to do with Dr Arnold. My mom always took our pets there(including our ferrets). But I called earlier this week because my baby ferret was getting very sick. He has chewed his hammock and I was afraid he had ingested some that he could not pass. THIS CAN CAUSE DEATH. He was in pain and would barely move. The lady at the front did not seem to care very much. She told me Dr Arnold cant see him until Friday anyways. With her working there I am sure she knew how important it is to tend to matters like this immediately. Not all Vets will see ferrets so I was limited. I did go to the Animal Ark where their front staff was very nice and friendly. He did in fact have blockages!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.