Logo White
Watch Demo

Harmony Chiropractic Center, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30075

1241 Canton Street, Ste 100, Roswell, GA 30075

(404) 400-3332

https://www.harmonyatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specific Hands-on adjusting Webster Cerftified-Pre and Post Natal Care Pediatric Care Sports and Athletic Care Extremity Care Diversified Thompson SOT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Sanders on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 06:48 AM
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! After just one adjustment with Dr. April I can say that I had the best night of sleep! I felt so refreshed and energized! Thank you Dr.April and Harmony Chiropractic!
Tatiana Yefremova on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:50 AM
Dr. April is very knowledgeable, professional, caring . She is qualified to work with pregnant women and babies. Very welcoming atmosphere, but most importantly you will get improvements. Highly recommend! 💖
Jamie Kim Salimi on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:05 AM
Love this office and Dr April!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Janet Lemke Gibbon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 12:53 PM
Dr. April is amazing! She is very thorough as she helps to identify underlying issues of back pain and what the adjustment process entails. She is the first chiropractor I have seen and I will definitely be back.
Stephanie Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:09 AM
Thankful. Dr April takes time for her patients and really works with them if they have any problem areas. She’s great with little ones. Ericka is great. She really worked out a few kinks when I got my prenatal massage with her.
Meg Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:55 PM
Dr. April is incredible, she treats her patients with the utmost care, is very pleasant, and knowledgeable.
Allie Bellaire Fleckner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:28 AM
My boys and I love Dr. April and her staff! They make us feel like family!! Dr. April is very caring and thorough!!
Elisabeth Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 05:15 AM
Dr. April and her staff are wonderful! From the warm, welcoming environment to her chiropractic expertise, Dr. April and the Harmony Chirpiractic team provide excellent care. My baby and I have seen her weekly postpartum, and she has made a tremendous difference for both of us. I highly recommend Harmony Chiropractic!
Lauren Denning on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 19:56 PM
Cannot say enough great things abt Dr. April and her staff @ Harmony! As a bonus to the adjustments themselves and superior staff, they are on top of their game with all of the latest, advanced technology in chiropractic medicine. I am 31 wks and have been seeing Dr. April now for 2+ months. Not sure what I would’ve done without this practice. I continue to receive much relief from Dr. April and look forward to receiving care postpartum and beyond. Even my husband has started seeing Dr. April and is reaping the benefits within just a handful of adjustments. Don’t delay taking care of yourself! Chiropractic care goes well beyond your neck/back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.