Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

30 Hudson St, Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

(410) 263-3345

https://www.rommelhdannapolis.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

105 Competitive Goals Dr

(410) 795-7800
4.8
(79) · Motorcycle Repair

4881 Milligantown Rd

(410) 943-4305
4.8
(80) · Automotive

9541 Ocean Gateway

(410) 822-6855
4.8
(28) · Motorcycle Dealers
About

Rommel Harley-Davidson of Annapolis opened in February 1999 & has the area's largest selection of new and pre-owned Harley Davidson motorcycles. We offer great deals and financing services so you can afford the bike of your dreams. Visit our showroom off Rte 50 or call our service or parts department today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
595
  
47
  
30
  
24
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Ritzman review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Angela Ritzman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 05:47 AM
Everything, we were lied too, for months after buying the bike that they were working on getting it register and titles in PA. Come to find out yesterday they didn't even start it. From another Rommel dealer who is now handling it. We have had two temp registrations and they have expired we are paying for a bike that we can't ride. And finance company through Harley is sending us nasty notifications about getting them the title. When we have no idea where it is or what is going on with it. We are very fed up with this dealer. Go somewhere else to buy a bike!!!
Kevin Chadwell review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Kevin Chadwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 04:14 AM
I purchase my parts and accessories there for my harley streetglide because they have a knowledgeable staff there that knows what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thank you, Kevin! So glad we could help!

Gerald Faulkner review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Gerald Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 04:00 AM
All of the people here make you feel like family and go out the way to make sure u get what u need and more best store in town!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gerald! We’re so glad we were able to help! Come see us again soon!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Frank Taubenkraut review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Frank Taubenkraut on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:28 AM
Love my RG Limited !! Great experience with Rommel- Annapolis.
Edward Skiba review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Edward Skiba on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:04 AM
best Harley Davidson dealership in Annapolis
Business Response:

Thank you, Edward! We appreciate your vote of confidence! Come see us again soon!

Maria Frontuto review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Maria Frontuto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 03:18 AM
So I purchased a bike last week. Stephanie in financing is very sweet! I couldn’t get a hold of the salesman to save my life though. When I finally did talk to him (through the assistance of Stephanie), he asked me to text him my requests and he’d get right back to me. He NEVER did. I’ll never go to him again. Another sales person, Gary stepped in. Thanks, Gary! Anyway, I decided to have my bike delivered and when the gentleman delivered it to me, we realized the registration nor the owner’s manual was given to him. He went back to the dealership almost a half hour away to collect both and brought them to me. Thumbs up!! What a wonderful, sweet guy!!
Business Response:

Maria, so glad you had a good experience with Bill (our driver) and Stephanie! Congrats on the new ride! Come by and see us again soon!

Paula Schmehl Bishop review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Paula Schmehl Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 03:06 AM
There r NO prices on any of the bikes. Not a good variety either.
Business Response:

We apologize we are in the middle of redoing all the tags on the motorcycles. Was there anything specific you were looking at.

Roby Di review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Roby Di on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 03:47 AM
WHAT A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!! Bought my Fat Boy in minutes. Easy to deal with and fast delivery. Thanks again Lee, Stephanie and Dave!! Keep up the great work!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Roby, for such a great review! Congrats on your new ride! Ride by again to see us soon!

Ed Vasque review for Harley-Davidson Buell of Annapolis
Ed Vasque on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 09:31 AM
Got a new rear tire on my 2004 Road King just in time for a bike rally, thank you to the staff for excellent service on this hard times
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.