Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardin’s Florist Supply

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Liberty, NC 27298

329 W Bowman Ave, Liberty, NC 27298

(336) 622-3035

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hardin's Wholesale Florist Supply is a wholesale distributor that provides blooming and foliage potted plants, cut flowers and floral supplies. The company offers blooming and green plants, fresh cut flowers and greens, pre-made arrangements and a line of floral supplies. Its inventory includes more than 14,000 items, 500 types of varieties in plants and 3,825 varieties in cut flowers and greens. Hardin s operates from a 100,000-square-foot headquarters that includes a warehouse for floral supplies, a 3,100-square-foot cut flower refrigerator, a 6,000-square-foot designer showroom, an 8,000-square-foot greenhouse for customers to see samples of each product being grown and a pre-made arrange

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Burleson on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:13 AM
Great people and service. Worked with them for 6 years now. Never been disappointed.
A Camille Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 10:42 AM
Excellent Customer service! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! They made my trip a very pleasurable one, and I left with everything I needed. Their selection and quality of inventory is outstanding! Ask for Jessica!, she is great to work with! She even helped me load up in the pouring rain, and was extra cautious to make sure nothing would topple over during my travels!
Julie Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 10:33 AM
Been working with Hardin’s for 8 years now and they are wonderful. Roland always takes good care of us. I needed some dahlias for a wedding on short notice and he had them shipped to my door in a day. They were the most beautiful dahlias I have ever seen.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Bobby Gilley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 10:29 AM
GOOD people! I have been in business over 20 years, and they are the best to work with!
Fred Kops on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:30 AM
Worked with John Michael for many years and i cannot say anything bad about him . Very knowledgeable and professional
Antoinette McMillan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:13 AM
What a beautiful arrangement! Truly a wonderful group of people to work with. Great products and prices!
BryantandDeanna Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 04:09 AM
Annette Barber on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 09:29 AM
The staff is great to work with and they seem to always have what you need
John Bradley LaFave on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.