Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hardin’s Florist Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Liberty, NC 27298

329 W Bowman Ave, Liberty, NC 27298

(336) 622-3035

https://www.hardins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2201 Eastchester Dr Ste 107

(336) 882-2755
5.0
(1) · Property Management

605 Jackson St

(919) 688-9314
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

919 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 800-1050
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

431 W Franklin St

(919) 929-5444
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

25 W 5th Ave

(336) 224-1900
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
About

Hardin's Wholesale Florist Supply is a wholesale distributor that provides blooming and foliage potted plants, cut flowers and floral supplies. The company offers blooming and green plants, fresh cut flowers and greens, pre-made arrangements and a line of floral supplies. Its inventory includes more than 14,000 items, 500 types of varieties in plants and 3,825 varieties in cut flowers and greens. Hardin s operates from a 100,000-square-foot headquarters that includes a warehouse for floral supplies, a 3,100-square-foot cut flower refrigerator, a 6,000-square-foot designer showroom, an 8,000-square-foot greenhouse for customers to see samples of each product being grown and a pre-made arrange

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LuAnn Childers Veiga review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
LuAnn Childers Veiga on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 08:19 AM
Always Fresh flowers in the cooler with a wide variety to choose from. Beautiful plants, green and blooming. Most hard goods to complete your floral arrangements. Sale reps are very knowledgeable and are friendly and courteous.
Charlie Burleson review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Charlie Burleson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:13 AM
Great people and service. Worked with them for 6 years now. Never been disappointed.
A Camille Copeland review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
A Camille Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:42 AM
Excellent Customer service! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! They made my trip a very pleasurable one, and I left with everything I needed. Their selection and quality of inventory is outstanding! Ask for Jessica!, she is great to work with! She even helped me load up in the pouring rain, and was extra cautious to make sure nothing would topple over during my travels!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Julie Taylor review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Julie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:33 AM
Been working with Hardin’s for 8 years now and they are wonderful. Roland always takes good care of us. I needed some dahlias for a wedding on short notice and he had them shipped to my door in a day. They were the most beautiful dahlias I have ever seen.
Bobby Gilley review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Bobby Gilley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 10:29 AM
GOOD people! I have been in business over 20 years, and they are the best to work with!
Fred Kops review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Fred Kops on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:30 AM
Worked with John Michael for many years and i cannot say anything bad about him . Very knowledgeable and professional
Antoinette McMillan review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Antoinette McMillan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:13 AM
What a beautiful arrangement! Truly a wonderful group of people to work with. Great products and prices!
BryantandDeanna Reid review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
BryantandDeanna Reid on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 04:09 AM
Annette Barber review for Hardin’s Florist Supply
Annette Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 09:29 AM
The staff is great to work with and they seem to always have what you need
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.