Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Pointe Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98275

7928 Mukilteo Speedway #203, Ste 203, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 348-5060

https://harbourpointeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer S. on BirdEye

2 days ago

07/30/2021, 17:23 PM
Our entire experience was wonderful! We knew from our initial consultation with Dr de Leon that we were in good hands. Her staff was always gracious and helpful. Appointments were easy to schedule and they did a great job of working with our insurance. Dr de Leon even came in on her day off to adjust our daughter’s wire. We would highly recommend Harbour Pointe Orthodontics to any family needing orthodontic care. Thank you for giving our daughter such a beautiful smile!
Danny Vidaud on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr de Leon-Estes and her wonderful staff became part of my family for the few years that I was receiving orthodontic treatment from them. I had braces when I was younger and as I got older I needed to have my teeth and bite realigned. Dr really took a lot of care to make sure my smile was perfect! I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend their service to anyone who may need it.
Kaycee Skodje Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr. De Leon and her staff are all amazing! Very light, warm and welcoming atmosphere where you are always welcomed with a smile and remembered, you are not just a "patient".
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kaycee Skodje on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:56 AM
Dr. De Leon and her staff are all amazing! Very light, warm and welcoming atmosphere where you are always welcomed with a smile and remembered, you are not just a "patient".
Mark Kirshner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:45 PM
Fun atmosphere with great results!
Shonda Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:59 AM
I cannot express just how much I appreciate and love everyone at this office. Dr. DeLeon has been able to do what many others said was impossible for me. I will forever be grateful. Both my son and I are patients here and I can without a doubt recommend them to everyone!
Tom Petrik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Tina Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 18:31 PM
5 stars for sure!! We love this place. Every one rocks xoxo
Barb Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.