Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Pointe Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98275 United States

4430 106th Street Southwest, Ste 101, Everett, WA 98275 United States

(425) 355-2282

https://www.harbourpointedental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(122) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE suite b

(425) 385-3839
About

Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Examination Dental Filling Dental Hygiene Services Dental Restoration Dental Sealant Dental X-Ray Denture Repair Dentures Extraction Of Wisdom Tooth Fluoride Treatment Mouthguards Nightguard Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Partial Dentures Root Canal Scaling And Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim Bone review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Tim Bone on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:14 AM
Dr. Sype took over the practice of Dr. Feren some years ago. She is personable, very competent, and does precise, quality work. Her office is bright and cheerful and she has a great staff and dental hygienists as well. When my insurance paid more than expected, her office sent me a refund promptly.
Emily review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Emily on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/02/2022, 08:00 AM
Dr. Sype is clearly committed to getting the best outcome for her patients and shows an obvious care for their health. All the staff is so kind and the hygienists are top tier!
Patient review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 19:20 PM
Abby is great Hygienist. It was my second time with her since Dr. Fjeran and his staff retired. I am looking forward to surpassing my 23 years as a patient with Dr. Fjeran - with Dr. Sype and Abby!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sally review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Sally on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 18:38 PM
Reassured a very anxious patient (me) and felt very comfortable during the entire exam
James review for Harbour Pointe Dental
James on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 17:48 PM
Friendly front desk Great hygeinists
Grace Montgomery review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Grace Montgomery on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 14:27 PM
My dentist is the Best of the Best! I love my pearly friends! Thanks, Dr. Fjeran : )
Grace Montgomery review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Grace Montgomery on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 07:05 AM
My dentist is the Best of the Best! I love my pearly friends! Thanks, Dr. Fjeran : )
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Grace!

Stephanie Rogerson review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Stephanie Rogerson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 11:25 AM
Dr. Fjeran and his staff are the best! I've been a patient for 20 years. He takes the fear out of going to the dentist!
Brad Phillips review for Harbour Pointe Dental
Brad Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:21 AM
I really love my dentist they really care about you and want to make sure that you're taking care of
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.