Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbour Landing Dental

Own this business?
4.2
20 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

4911 Warner Ave Ste 202, Suite 202, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 598-3688

https://huntingtonbeachca.dentist/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James Dougal
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Chris Jackson
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
Labriola M James, DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
Richlin Group
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
Chris Chen, Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

19217 Colima Rd

(626) 581-9100

About

Dr. Gary Stewart is the founder of aHuntington Beach dentist office that specializes in treating patients requiring cosmetic dental work. Our office provides patients with a arrayof treatments and procedures, including dental implants, veneers andteeth whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Aguilar on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:11 AM
Great people excellent service
Ronald Dean Belk on Facebook

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 22:55 PM
Great All Service Dental Office.
Steven Leven on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:24 AM
Dr. Stewart has an amazingly gentle touch. My replacement crown procedure was pain-free and I was actually almost asleep during part of it. Dr. Stewart asked me several times during the procedure how I'm doing and made it clear that he would do anything he could to make me more comfortable if I needed it (this is true of all the procedures I have had done in his office). Fortunately, he is excellent judge of how much and where to inject the oral anesthetic and I have never needed a second application. Dr. Stewart makes sure that my crowns fit perfectly each and every time. He is truly an artist! His office staff is top-notch as well.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Elaine Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:35 AM
As a new patient, early this week was my visit to Habor Landing Dental. My whole experience was awesome! Wonderful, friendly front office gals greeted warmly. Dr. Stewart is truly compassionate and friendly dentist. I had the pleasure of spending more time with Veronica. She is extremely knowledgeable and explained what she was doing step-by-step and why. When my appointment was complete, I felt like I'd known Veronica for ages. Absolutely love this place. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!
Ed Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:13 AM
It is not as though I look forward to going to the dentist, but when I go I am happy it is to Harbour Landing Dental. I get a reminder prior to my appointment. I never have to wait when I get to the office. The Dental Hygienist is caring and thoughtful and always professional. The X-ray Technician if efficient. At the end of my appointment the dentist always reviews the condition of my teeth, and recommends if I need further work. It is a worthwhile experience, under the circumstances.
Arthur Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:01 AM
Heather Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:22 AM
I love the staff and always have a wonderful experience...I'm terrified sitting in the dentist chair...your staff is always very nice and your the dentist by far!
Joy Figuieredo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:47 AM
Best Dentist and staff I'm the biggest baby ever and they take such good care of me I highly recommend Dr Stuwart
Brenda Cantrell Langston on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.