Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbor Dental

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

125 S Harbor Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 690-0072

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Apple Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 125 South Harbor Boulevard in La Habra, CA. Services: Apple Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in La Habra, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Apple Dental Group at (562) 690-0072 to schedule an appointment in La Habra, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Harley D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/11/2017, 11:05 AM
    Staff very friendly, informative, and the work on my teeth was great. Any one looking for a dentist, this is the place!
    Christina N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/20/2017, 10:31 AM
    Everyone here are so sweet and welcoming! I really didn't like going to the dentist before coming here but they make it easy and not nerve wrecking at all. They're very thorough and great at explaining what they're doing. It's also a plus we get to watch movies while getting our teeth cleaned. Thanks dr tran! You the best :)
    Mary V. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/07/2017, 08:39 AM
    I have to say I had a good experience... Dr. Tran is a real sweetheart and really informative... her staff are really professional.. ok also good looking guys too.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Jeffrey L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/19/2017, 08:09 AM
    Dental facility seemed modern and up to date. Everyone was very hospitable and professionally thorough, answering questions, providing explanations in detail. Dr. Tran and her associate Larry both make you feel cared for and at ease with their warm personalities. I'm happy that I found Smooth Dental Group
    Dweld J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 02:19 AM
    Thank you so much for helping me through my pain. You guys are the best and have definitely gained a longterm customer.
    Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/01/2017, 04:22 AM
    Had three fillings to replace this time around, and Dr. Tran along with her team outdid themselves again! My wait was short and Dr. Tran continues to amaze me with her care and understanding as she performed the procedure, it always has a calming effect; she truly and deeply cares for her patient's welfare. Thank you Dr. Tran.
    Wesley C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/12/2016, 07:00 AM
    Staff is very kind and made me feel very comfortable!!
    Randy L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/11/2016, 10:39 AM
    I had a great experience on sat at Dr.Trans office. Everyone in the office very friendly. I never had such laughs at a dentist office. Looking fwd to my next appt.
    Steven N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/15/2016, 04:50 AM
    Very good. No pain at all.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.