Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
117 reviews
|Medical Spas|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

1004 Riley St, Ste 3 & 4, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 983-7698

https://happydayspas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(203) · Wellness

1200 Suncast Ln #5

(916) 939-3889
4.9
(333) · Wellness

6801 Five Star Blvd suite c

(916) 624-4959
4.8
(32) · Wellness

1849 Iron Point Rd #160

(916) 817-8770
4.8
(91) · Wellness

2580 Arena Blvd B-130

(916) 285-0520
About

Happy Day Spa has all the skills to enable you to relax. At Happy Day Spa, our priority is to provide our clients with the utmost relaxation and we aim to pay every attention to the precious moments that belong to you. Our professional massage therapists are all well trained and can help you to gain tremendous experience via deep relaxation. Working together with our friendly and professional staff, we hope to achieve higher satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
117 reviews
580
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Matthews review for Happy Day Spa
Lynn Matthews on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:40 AM
Erin Mcgagin review for Happy Day Spa
Erin Mcgagin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:36 AM
Lucy spoiled us rotten .. This place is fantastic!! 30 dollars for an amazing ginger foot soak and foot massage for one hour.. I'm going to tell everyone about your lovely place
Lori Leonard-Bull review for Happy Day Spa
Lori Leonard-Bull on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 13:05 PM
This was the absolute wors't experience. Woman didn't know how or where to massage. Very painful, spinous processes still sore the next day. Man at the front, couldn't have cared less. Left after 30 min. Awful ,DO NOT GO HERE I DOUBT THEY ARE LICENSED THERAPISTS
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sheridan Lopez review for Happy Day Spa
Sheridan Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:29 AM
We get massages here at least twice a month. Best massage around for the price! We love it!
Madelaine Crowe review for Happy Day Spa
Madelaine Crowe on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 07:04 AM
Tanya Wood-Stephens review for Happy Day Spa
Tanya Wood-Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:10 AM
Where can you get a quality one hour deep tissue massage at their prices! Im beyond happy! Massage therapist Larry is awesome!
Beth Elliott review for Happy Day Spa
Beth Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 11:36 AM
Angie Sander review for Happy Day Spa
Angie Sander on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:45 AM
This is the best, most reasonably priced places for a massage!
Tiffany Facino review for Happy Day Spa
Tiffany Facino on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.