Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
117 reviews
|Medical Spas|Folsom, CA 95630

1004 Riley St, Ste 3 & 4, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 983-7698

https://happydayspas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(200) · Wellness

1200 Suncast Ln #5

(916) 939-3889
4.9
(326) · Wellness

6801 Five Star Blvd suite c

(916) 624-4959
4.8
(31) · Wellness

1849 Iron Point Rd #160

(916) 817-8770
4.8
(91) · Wellness

2580 Arena Blvd B-130

(916) 285-0520
About

Happy Day Spa has all the skills to enable you to relax. At Happy Day Spa, our priority is to provide our clients with the utmost relaxation and we aim to pay every attention to the precious moments that belong to you. Our professional massage therapists are all well trained and can help you to gain tremendous experience via deep relaxation. Working together with our friendly and professional staff, we hope to achieve higher satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
117 reviews
580
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Martin review for Happy Day Spa
Theresa Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:40 PM
Larry did a great job, and speaks English! Thankful to spend the evening after work with Dani
Marci McGuire Moore review for Happy Day Spa
Marci McGuire Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 11:01 AM
I’m a repeat customer and I go every week it’s wonderful
Tracy Dunn Jackson review for Happy Day Spa
Tracy Dunn Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 11:19 AM
The establishment is super clean with a relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly staff. If you want the best massage of your life, see Linda....your welcome.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Margie Badion review for Happy Day Spa
Margie Badion on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:06 AM
I had a deep tissue, 1 hour massage. Lily is great. She's strong. I recommend her.
Raina Dostart review for Happy Day Spa
Raina Dostart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:55 AM
I was unable to move very well at all until after my morning with Julie at Happy Day Spa. My low back was super tight and inflamed. I got a 60 minute massage with hot stones and I feel at least 75% better. I will be there again soon! Thank you Julie 💛
Chris Wilcox review for Happy Day Spa
Chris Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 03:07 AM
Always a great massage . I recommend to anyone looking for an affordable but great experience
Stacy Huff Pisano review for Happy Day Spa
Stacy Huff Pisano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 12:45 PM
Been going for a few years now , best 25 bucks you will ever spend . Not your typical massage its different but in a good way . You leave feeling relaxed and wanting to go back weekly for some stress relief . If you’ve never tried it you must , you won’t be disappointed
Victoria Murden review for Happy Day Spa
Victoria Murden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:33 AM
This place is phenomenal! $23 for the best massage I've ever had, even better than the Hot Springs, AR bath houses! LOL! This is going to be a weekly favorite for me.
Renee Zuber review for Happy Day Spa
Renee Zuber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:41 AM
Great massage. I'll definitely go back to this location.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.