Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Camper Rv Sales

Own this business?
4.8
352 reviews
|Automotive|Garden City, ID 83714

4770 W Chinden Blvd, 4770 West Chinden Boulevard, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 658-8300

https://www.happycampertrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3828 E Flamingo Ave

(208) 467-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Happy Camper RV is a RV dealership in Boise, Idaho proudly serving the RV needs of recreationalists near and far. Happy Camper RV offers a large selection of Forest River, Aliner, Gulf Stream and pre-owned models. Happy Camper RV has full sales, service and parts departments with knowledgeable and experienced staff to accommodate your needs. Come see us Monday through Saturday 9-5 or call us at (208) 658-8300 and let us exceed your RV needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
352 reviews
5297
  
412
  
34
  
20
  
19
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.8Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Harlow on Facebook

21 days ago

05/08/2020, 02:53 AM
Thanks to Kraig Howard for helping me out over the phone and in person looking for our first camper. Been out twice now and love everything about it. And thanks for the nice gift box in the mail!
Jermi Villanueva Scown on Facebook

a month ago

04/26/2020, 20:21 PM
They made it very easy and painless to get our new Camper!Thank you
Alyssa Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 07:53 AM
We loved our experience with Happy Camper RV. They are friendly, up front, and honest people which helped our RV buying experience to be just what hoped for. Gary was very patient with my picky preferences and desire to see every option.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Roger Cloutier on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 04:02 AM
Best dealer in Idaho we were in and out in less three hours with the best deal in town thank you all
Jim-Nicole Mackenzie on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 21:50 PM
Awesome guys to work with. Knowledgeable about the units and products. Dominico, JD, and Josh are awesome. Makes rv shopping a great experience and fun.
Rod LeMond on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 14:52 PM
Just purchased a 2019 Crux Expedition trailer from Chris Neff. Couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. Drove 300 miles to come get the unit. Everything was as promised and better. I work in the RV Industry so I know the dealership experience is not always so great. Happy Camper delivered flawlessly. Highly recommend!!! Thanks.
Rochelle Hodges Marsh on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 09:48 AM
The entire team at Happy Camper in Nampa were amazing! No pressure, easy to work with, and very responsive!! Thank you DJ, Domenico, Josh, and Dan for a great experience!!!! I highly recommend them!!
Dean James on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:27 AM
Straight forward, no pressure, helpful team. Service after sale, and taking care of existing customers, like a local business should. Fair prices, no games, and no hidden fees, quick and easy process to buy the camper you want, no pressure to buy one that you don't.
Fred Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:40 AM
Hey locals... these guys are the best. Not the biggest... but the BEST. If your were thinking about buying a new or used Camper Trailer, these are the guys to see... highly recommend them. Ask for Kenny.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.