Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Camper Rv Sales

Own this business?
4.8
291 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

4770 W Chinden Blvd, 4770 West Chinden Boulevard, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 658-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Northwest Sales & Distribution
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3828 E Flamingo Ave

(208) 467-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Happy Camper RV is a RV dealership in Boise, Idaho proudly serving the RV needs of recreationalists near and far. Happy Camper RV offers a large selection of Forest River, Aliner, Gulf Stream and pre-owned models. Happy Camper RV has full sales, service and parts departments with knowledgeable and experienced staff to accommodate your needs. Come see us Monday through Saturday 9-5 or call us at (208) 658-8300 and let us exceed your RV needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
291 reviews
5242
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.8Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donella Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:35 AM
big shout out to these guys. they fixed our trailer in less than a week. just like they said they would. and we didn't have to miss our camping trip. thanks
I'm a happy camper!
Joe Daily on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 08:43 AM
Worked with Jared who was awesome. He didn’t try to sell me a trailer. He actually listened to what i had to say. I chose what would work for me and Jared made a sweet deal. If you want straight up customer service and a no hassle atmosphere Happy Camper in Nampa is where you want to be. Right on the money right on service, you won’t go wrong here.
Karen Kay on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:06 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
We felt very good about our purchase.
I notice they are posting photos on facebook of some of their new customers....nice touch.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jacob Wert on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 17:20 PM
Love this place! They give you an honest price and don't play any games when buying. Buy local, support local is the best way to go.
Nastassia Salek Connelly on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 13:16 PM
Support your local family owned business. You won’t be disappointed. Every person we worked with between the Garden City & the Nampa location were very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. They stand behind what they sell.
Daryl Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 12:57 PM
place is great. Worked with Ben he was awesone didn't feel pressured like some of the other places we had checked out very friendly and helpful with any questions we had Found a trailer we liked. They went through everything with me when I picked it up. Definately will reccomend them to others
Holli Messore Sines on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:32 AM
great service, thank you Chris!!!
Carl Tucker on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 09:04 AM
Went down to the lot in Nampa to just look and left buying a great camper at a great price. The best thing about the whole experience was the sales staff was not pushy at all and the are very friendly and honest. Thanks for a great experience DJ! And to top it off when I picked up our camper they were very knowledgeable about how everything worked and patient. Would recommend them to everyone!
Heather Chandler on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:11 AM
We just bought our first camper from Chris and it was a great experience. I recommend the entire team! Thanks Chris for taking such good care of my family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.