Logo White
Watch Demo

Hanover Glass & Mirror

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Home Services|Hanover Park, IL 60133

7221 Olde Salem Cir, Hanover Park, IL 60133

(630) 289-6767

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Hanover Glass & Mirror specializes in Thermopane Window Installation, Shower doors, Commercial Store Fronts, Herculite Door installation, Custom cut glass and mirrors, 1-Day Screen Repair, and reasonable pricing. Please visit our website or facebook for photos and reviews!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:13 AM
Great place, reasonable prices, fast work time. Small owned company that takes time to care about their customers.
Amanda F. on BBB

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:11 AM
They did a great job for me, quality work, and they don't rake you over the coals with price, VERY reasonable. Professional and on time.
Sue H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 01:24 AM
We have done business here many times and have always been satisfied.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bill on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:45 AM
Glass Repairs
Hanover replaced 10 thermal panes of glass in my windows. Four months later they were cracking and condensation between the glass. I called the company every week from August until November regarding the problem. They simply would say okay and hang up.
Respond to negative reviews
nade00 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 01:22 AM
Invariably, glass repair places are fairly expensive. But this place was very very fair, and extrememly nice to deal with. I consider this a great find and I'm happy to recommend them. I'm glad I found them, and you will be too!
pwestberg on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:25 AM
glass fast and cheap – fast
inexpensive
and convenient---at Irving Park and Olde Salem Circle, by the old Menards, not far from the new Menards
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.