Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency

4.9

About this business

Location details

501 S Lake Ave #400, Ste 400, Duluth, MN, 55802, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9105 reviews
Select a rating
Tom Lueder's profile image
Tom Lueder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best customer service in town! 

Tommy Jacobson's profile image
Tommy Jacobson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

👍 Great agency would definitely recommend their services 

Tammy Corbin Ciskie's profile image
Tammy Corbin Ciskie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wherever we have questions about our policies or changing coverage they answer right away and are always very friendly and pleasant to work with. We recommend them to everyone when they ask who we work with. Thanks for being AWESOME! 

Jim Gaylord's profile image
Jim Gaylord 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We worked with Tucker to get new homeowners and auto insurance. He found us better policies with more coverage for lower rates than the large online broker we had always used. Highly recommended. 

Tricia Menz's profile image
Tricia Menz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They offer helpful suggestions beyond regular insurance. Everyone is friendly in the office. 

Justin Nelson's profile image
Justin Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve been working with Eric for just about 2 years now and have been absolutely thrilled with the service and experiences I’ve had. If he’s out of the office calls are promptly returned and takes the time to explain everything you need to know! Highly recommend! 

Edwin Bergstedt's profile image
Edwin Bergstedt 
5 years ago
Cathy Sinnott's profile image
Cathy Sinnott 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Tucker Hanlon is my agent. We had a great experience with him and his team after a terrible car accident! They worked tirelessly and with expertise to get us through this very difficult time. Thank goodness for great insurance agents like Tucker! 

Chris Anderson's profile image
Chris Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Tucker and Callie make a great team and do an awesome job. They are always prompt and friendly with any service requests or questions. I really appreciate all that they do and highly recommend them! 

Frequently asked questions about Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency

How is Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency rated?

Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency has a 4.9 star rating with 105 reviews. 

When is Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency open?

Hanlon and Associates Insurance Agency is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com