Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89074 United States

60 N Pecos Rd, Henderson, NV 89074 United States

(702) 948-7595

https://www.hankinsplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(79) · Healthcare

6140 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 450-0777
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
535
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Renee Jeannette Sohmers review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Renee Jeannette Sohmers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 03:44 AM
Anything thing that you are thinking about as far as Cosmetic surgery I strongly recommend this office n staff
Yse SA review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Yse SA on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:15 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you Dr Sohn for an amazing job !! Highly recommended.
Julie Durocher Dillon review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Julie Durocher Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 03:07 AM
Dr. Sohn came highly recommended I consulted with a few surgeons and chose Dr Sohn .. I had a full extended facelift, browlift, neck lift w muscle repair and upper eyelids.. Surgery was done Jan 7th Im not even a week out. So far great experience including office staff, nurses, surgery center .. Results look good so far , looking forward to complete healing... Dr Sohn will be doing my Explant, full capsulectomy and lift as soon as Im healed...very pleased...
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Susan Bussi review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Susan Bussi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:51 AM
I just got my explant and mastoplexy done with dr sohn ..I am absolutely so happy with my results and the staff..thank dr.sohn for your professional and caring staff and your expertise..
Stephanie Allen review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Stephanie Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr. Hankins performed the removal of my recalled silicone breast implants with a lift and some liposuction under the arms for sculpting. His office staff is exemplary as is his bedside manner and skill level. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his colleagues for the greater Vegas area.
Darrian Giffin review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Darrian Giffin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:59 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hankins and his amazing staff. From start to finish they were easy to talk to, and seemed genuine. His work was flawless, and I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier! He has an amazing attention to detail and gave me the facts I wanted without sugar coating anything. I plan on going back in the future if I decide I want anything else!
Judy Foster-Smith review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Judy Foster-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:41 AM
The staff and physicians are amazing people!
Janette Gonzalez review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Janette Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:05 AM
I had a surgery done 10 years ago and I’m still having issues now because of the terrible job Dr. Hankins did on my BBL.His staff never cared about helping me or treating me after it was infected back when I had the surgery done. Recently a really good doctor in town told me that my complications were due to a bad injection done years ago. All the money paid wasn’t worth it!
Elena Estes review for Hankins & Sohn Plastic Surgery
Elena Estes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:29 AM
Hankins is 1 of the worst surgeons. He performed 2 different surgeties on me & both are horrible. He has done nothing to rectify the situation. I asked him at my 1st post op appointment for my breast aug why my right breast was sitting lower & he got an attitude saying "what do you want me to do redo the surgery" well yes, i want what i paid for! Same issue with my other surgery...he is the worst, do not waste your time or money with him. 3yrs after my surgeries I've contacted his office & went to see him to try & get issues fixed, he wants me to pay again to have him fix what he didn't do right the 1st time. I've filed complaint with medical board as well as leaving neg reviews everywhere possible. If you've had an issues with this dr or any others, PLEASE file a complaint with the medical board.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.