Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handcrafted Dental Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|General Dentistry|Farmington Hills, ND 48335 United States

24100 Drake Rd, Ste C, Farmington Hills, ND 48335 United States

(248) 478-8880

http://www.handcrafteddental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

3174 Mack Rd

(513) 860-1133
5.0
(1) · Dental

2326 SE Washington St

(503) 654-6529
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(72) · Dental

124 Elm St

(360) 673-5221
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
About

The premiere cosmetic, general and family dentist in Farmington Hills MI and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doc Donaldson review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Doc Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 06:17 AM
The doctor is thorough, he solved some problems for us that went back two earlier dentists. He eased my wife's pain in her gums when she needed it most. He tells you exactly what he is doing. The staff is great, too, with no exceptions. I could not recommend this place too highly
Justin Gilbert review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Justin Gilbert on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 10:58 AM
Carol Pop review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Carol Pop on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 12:25 PM
I've been a patient for over 30 years with Dr. Vosko and now with Dr. Mike. After a few visits I can already tell I am going to continue to be happy. Very professional, gentle and the staff is great. They are always positive and take an actual interest in you. Kudo's to Dr. Mike and the staff!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Raul Romero review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Raul Romero on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2015, 13:57 PM
I have been going there for over five years, and honestly they are awesome! I recruited my wife two years ago and she is hooked. We like them because the staff is very personable and knowledgeable. We always have great conversations and we like how the dentist is almost a little more homeopathic in some ways. He does different tests and asks questions that other dentists haven't before. We highly recommend them.
Michael McCarthy review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Michael McCarthy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 13:37 PM
What an absolute wonderful surprise. Was a little apprehensive about anew dentist. Not anymore. Dr Mike is great and will do well with the excellent staff here. Thumbs up to all!!!
Matthew Hoffman review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Matthew Hoffman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 16:03 PM
Thank you Dr. Mike for your excellent dental care!
Linda Rix review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Linda Rix on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 07:48 AM
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly. Highly recommended:)
Angela Oska review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Angela Oska on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 11:23 AM
Kayla Marie Zonzini review for Handcrafted Dental Studio
Kayla Marie Zonzini on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 21:04 PM
Absolutely wonderful here! Highly recommend Handcrafted Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.