Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hand Center of Western Massachusetts

Claimed
4.7
73 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Springfield, MA 01107

3550 Main St, Ste 204, Springfield, MA 01107

(413) 733-2204

https://handcenterofwesternmawintwintmanandmartin.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

715 Lakewood Rd

(203) 573-0011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

430 Highland Ave

(203) 271-3132
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

232 Chandler St

(508) 530-1883

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

300 Birnie Ave #201

(413) 731-9040
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

48 Sanderson St #200

(413) 387-4125
About

Upper Extremity & Shoulder, The Only Medical Practice Serving Western Massachusetts Devoted Exclusively To The Hand

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
73 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Tulyholowycz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Wint was excellent! From the 1st day he took x-rays , scheduled a MRI then got me into surgery. His follow-up was great. His staff was also very accommodating and so pleasant! I highly recommend him!
Richard Lavengood on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2020, 03:19 AM
I recently visited Dr. Wint for the first time. The staff was excellent. Dr. Wint was very personable his description of my prognosis and options was perfect. I now know my options and I am in control. It was a perfect visit.
Lillian Camus on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:52 AM
I have gone to Dr. Wint a multitude of times over the years to resolve various hand issues. Without fail, he explains everything in detail without using a lot of technical jargon. I always leave his office knowing exactly what will be done and what to expect for recovery. The staff at the Hand Center of Western Massachusetts are all wonderful. They are kind, courteous and not in a big hurry to rush a multitude of patients through. Surgery at the Center was a breeze with everything going smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Wint and the Hand Center of Western Massachusetts without reservation.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Suzanne McAuley on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Wintman and his staff are the best. I experienced osteoarthritis in my right thumb and opted for surgery once other therapies were not working. I do not regret having a surgical procedure done to get use of my hand back free of pain. Dr. Whitman is gracious, understanding, sympathetic, and very compassionate. I highly recommend his office if you are in need of medical attention for your hands.
Linda Smith Pazsak on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 03:25 AM
The staff at the Hand Center are very friendly. They are also prompt. I never had to wait a long time to see the doctor. They made me feel like they cared about my issue. I had carpal tunnel surgery about 3 weeks ago. Dr. Wint did the surgery. The surgery went well. Dr Wint is very caring and explained everything to me. I’m glad I chose to go to the Hand Center. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wint and the Hand Center.
Linda Ann Nogueira on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 08:55 AM
Everyone in this office is wonderful
Lynn Alves on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 00:53 AM
Dr. Wintman is by far the best Dr. He has been my Dr for years and has always been able to fix my issues. His beside manner is just amazing, he has such a calming demeanor takes his time and explains everything in a way you will understand. His staff and the staff at the surgery center are the best ever.
Tracy Stanek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:21 AM
I was referred to the Hand Center by my primary care physician after experiencing some ongoing issues. The office staff is wonderful to work with and always pleasant. After several tests I was diagnosed with severe carpal tunnel in my left wrist and surgery was recommended. I underwent surgery in March very successfully and have graduated according to Dr. Wint! I cannot express enough the time, care and expertise given by Dr. Wint. He made the whole procedure seem effortless. I would highly recommend him and the office as a whole.
Rock Nietupski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:41 AM
Awesome carpal tunnel surgery along with everything from scheduling appointments to scheduling surgery to accommodate my immediate need to finish my recovery in my slow work season. Recovery time was way ahead of time. Days not weeks- no pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.