Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hand Center of Western Massachusetts

Claimed
4.7
78 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Springfield, MA 01107

3550 Main St, Ste 204, Springfield, MA 01107

(413) 733-2204

https://handcenterofwesternmawintwintmanandmartin.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

430 Highland Ave

(203) 271-3132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

715 Lakewood Rd

(203) 573-0011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

48 Sanderson St #200

(413) 387-4125
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

232 Chandler St

(508) 530-1883

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

300 Birnie Ave #201

(413) 731-9040
About

Upper Extremity & Shoulder, The Only Medical Practice Serving Western Massachusetts Devoted Exclusively To The Hand

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Graziano on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2021, 02:54 AM
Dr. Wint and the office staff were kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a cortisone injection on site and I felt at ease after being given my options. I would highly recommend this practice. Caring and professional all around!
Karen Kopeski on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2021, 06:54 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Wint and his amazing staff for any hand issues you may have. I have arthritis in both thumbs. This past December I had my right hand operated on and 4 months later I am doing great and can't wait for next fall to do my left hand.
Robert Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:43 AM
I have used the Hand Center of Western Mass. for all my hand care and surgeries. I highly recommend their thoughtful and efficient staff, and surgeons. I have had four surgeries performed by them and will gladly return should I ever require their expertise . My surgery was performed by Dr. Jeffrey C. Wint and my wife had Dr. Bruce I. Wintman and highly recommend both.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
James Leclerc on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:34 AM
Dr Wint and his entire staff took care of my carpal tunnel with utmost professional ism and care. I also needed him over 20 years ago to reassemble my other hand after a serious injury. You will not find a better place to go for you hand problems.
Theresa Shearer-Rivera on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 00:00 AM
Super friendly, knowledgeable and I have had excellent results from the surgeries Dr. Wintman performed! He and his staff are amazing! Also, getting paperwork submitted in a timely manner for work is usually stressful, not with them! Thank you for making my experience easy and stress free! Special thank you to Ginnie for always making sure all paperwork and phone calls were handled! 🙌🏻😃
Terry Tulyholowycz on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Wint was excellent! From the 1st day he took x-rays , scheduled a MRI then got me into surgery. His follow-up was great. His staff was also very accommodating and so pleasant! I highly recommend him!
Richard Lavengood on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 03:19 AM
I recently visited Dr. Wint for the first time. The staff was excellent. Dr. Wint was very personable his description of my prognosis and options was perfect. I now know my options and I am in control. It was a perfect visit.
Lillian Camus on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:52 AM
I have gone to Dr. Wint a multitude of times over the years to resolve various hand issues. Without fail, he explains everything in detail without using a lot of technical jargon. I always leave his office knowing exactly what will be done and what to expect for recovery. The staff at the Hand Center of Western Massachusetts are all wonderful. They are kind, courteous and not in a big hurry to rush a multitude of patients through. Surgery at the Center was a breeze with everything going smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Wint and the Hand Center of Western Massachusetts without reservation.
Suzanne McAuley on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Wintman and his staff are the best. I experienced osteoarthritis in my right thumb and opted for surgery once other therapies were not working. I do not regret having a surgical procedure done to get use of my hand back free of pain. Dr. Whitman is gracious, understanding, sympathetic, and very compassionate. I highly recommend his office if you are in need of medical attention for your hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.