Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamstead Williams & Shook

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Morgantown, WV 26505

315 High St, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 296-3636

http://wvalaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

68 High St

(304) 296-7776
About

Specialties Morgantown Personal Injury Attorneys headquartered in Morgantown, West Virginia, our knowledgeable attorneys and experienced support staff are dedicated to protecting your rights. Our Morgantown personal injury attorneys are admitted to appear before all state and federal courts. Our litigators participate in all phases of a case including pre-trial discovery, hearings, trials, and appeals. When an accident or serious injury strikes, the effects can be devastating and long-lasting. Often, the whole family suffers. Many times it takes more than expert medical attention to help: it takes sound legal advice. The Morgantown WV personal injury lawyers at Hamstead, Williams & Shook PLL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Miller Meek on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:58 AM
Best Lawyers you could possibly hire in West Virginia or Pennsylvania.
Robert Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 09:06 AM
Awesome very knowledgable, professional couldn’t ask for anything more would and have recommended this firm to anyone seeking legal assistance
Lisa Morehead on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:30 AM
Professional, caring and dedicated
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nyakwar NyarUgenya on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 06:52 AM
I had a case and my lawyer was very helpful, she explained issues to me in plain English, not lawyer speak! I really appreciated that and she took my input and tried to get me the best settlement! Before my case was settled, she went on her maternity leave and Andrew Meek took up my case. The handover was seamless and Andrew briefed me like my case was a big bucks case. I was impatient for my check and he teased me about that and when my check finally came, we chatted for about an hour, nothing to do with the case! It really felt like home because they do take time to get to know you, you’re not just another number! I definitely recommend them!
Connie Stidham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:49 AM
This is a great team, Very professional and dedicated.
George W. Capel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:35 AM
Greatest hometown law team! Very professional and most knowledgeable legal firm in the Morgantown area.
Jaime Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Carol Reall Severe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:00 AM
They are wonderful. They have been most kind and caring to me and my late husband throughout everything we have been through in the last few years. I don't know what we would have done without them. They have taken care of us when we had no idea of what to do. Great legal team and most of all kind and caring people...
Tammy Carder on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2013, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.