Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton Oral & Facial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Dentists|Hampton, VA 23666

3000 Coliseum Drive, 3000 Coliseum Dr, Ste 204, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 838-3975

https://www.hamptonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd C

(757) 249-8921

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(255) · Dental

825 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-2876

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

9 people are looking at this business

About

Wisdom Teeth, Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Extractions, Botox, Dermal Fillers, Teeth-in-a-Day

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5116
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Fowler on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2020, 04:40 AM
Staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience. Took extra good care of my mother who is 82 has Alzheimer's and advanced COPD and she was asking the nurses to come home because she said they were so nice and kind.
Jim Bird on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/29/2020, 10:10 AM
I went to my Dentist with a cracked tooth. They called Dr. Trotter's office to schedule an extraction of that tooth. Dr. Trotter's office said, "If he can come now, we can see him today." I was quickly on my way. I found all office staff to be professional, yet friendly... and kind and attentive. There was no pain during extraction and recovery (it is now the next day) has been a breeze. Having been elsewhere, I would absolutely recommend this Doctor and his Practice. If necessary, I would go there again!
Ashton Haywood on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 08:41 AM
Friendly, efficient people and Dr. Trotter is the best. Had a wisdom tooth extracted. It was done quickly and painlessly.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jeff Arrington on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr Trotter and his staff are of the utmost professional and wonderful to deal with. I'm in the dental field and have dealt with many dentists and oral surgeons in my 45 years in the business and the Dr and staff are the best I've had the pleasure to work with and as a patient.
Be Shari on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 21:09 PM
I had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr Trotter! The staff along with the Dr were very comforting and great at answering my questions to ease my anxiety. I was basically painless afterwards and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANY AND EVERYONE. They are the BEST!
Kenya Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:03 AM
They got me in really quickly, everyone was so nice! the Doctor personally called me to see how my recovery was doing after surgery 😊
Jessica Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:00 AM
Absolutely amazing experience i have ever had! Dr Trotter was amazing his staff was amazing and caring they absolutely care for their patients I had oral surgery before and a less minor one yet I a more intense surgery this time and with Dr Trotter i felt less pain after and less bleeding and it was just a great visit!
Linda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:22 AM
I was very pleased with Dr.Trotter. He is kind,caring and patient..His. staff is excellent and caring ...I would recommend. Them. He called me to see how I was. .. .
Ruth Roman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:13 AM
Nestled in the northeast Coliseum Central area within the Sentara Hospital Complex you will find a rare gem in the person of Dr. Bradley Trotter of Hampton Oral & Facial Surgery and his team of dedicated assets. For this oral surgeon and his team, their work is a labor of love coupled with a genuine care for people. There is a passage in Scripture that reads, "Do not forget to show hospitality to strangers, for by so doing, some people have shown hospitality to angels without knowing it." We
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.