Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampstead Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hampstead, NC 28443 United States

16370 US-17, Hampstead, NC 28443 United States

(910) 270-3602

https://www.brushandfloss.com/hampstead/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(563) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd # 105

(910) 256-9040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

(910) 353-8200
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786
4.9
(108) · Dentists

3505 Converse Dr #100

(910) 392-6060
About

In an era of big box stores and one-click shopping, our office is a throwback to a time more personal. We are family, and when you walk in the door, we hope you realize that our family is there to serve you. So from our family to yours - Welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5140
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelley Robinson review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Shelley Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:51 AM
Very happy with this office! They are always so helpful and accommodating. My whole family has been going for years and we couldn't be more satisfied.
Barbara Mraz review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Barbara Mraz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:26 AM
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Mindi rocks! Love the new decor and landscaping.
Ethel Johnson review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Ethel Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:36 AM
The staff is friendly and courteous
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patricia McLamb Barnes review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Patricia McLamb Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:50 AM
A great experience, everyone was super friendly and professional. I felt at ease and actually enjoyed my cleaning. The dentist was great and I felt very comfortable talking with him. Even checking out was smooth and the receptionist was very pleasant. Overall this would be my recommendation to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you to everyone at Hampstead Dentistry.
Stephen Damico review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Stephen Damico on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 08:09 AM
Most folks don’t enjoy going to the Dentist but I certainly do. These folks are great to deal with and just so accommodating. Close to home as well. A+
Gardiner Pollich review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Gardiner Pollich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:58 AM
Very thorough, professional, friendly, and with the right pricing! Can't beat them!
Stephanie Hollis Ottaway review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Stephanie Hollis Ottaway on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 04:38 AM
Professional, courteous, prompt
Beth Simpkins Malinowski review for Hampstead Family Dentistry
Beth Simpkins Malinowski on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:29 AM
We love going to the dentist ! Who says that?! Lillin does
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.