Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hammer Crossfit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Gyms|Peoria, AZ 85382

8581 W Kelton Ln #211, Ste 301, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 466-6102

https://fitlink.io/hammercf

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(38) · Gyms

7135 E Camelback Rd

(480) 324-1200
4.9
(182) · Recreation

5229 S Power Rd #104

(480) 433-4264

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Gyms

19120 N Pima Rd #100

(480) 907-5900

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Introducing people to CrossFit, total health makeover: athleticism, performance optimization, fat loss, marathon preparation, strength & conditioning for sports, Olympic weightlifting, gymnastics, power lifting, strongman, bodyweight high-intensity functional training. History Established in 2008. CrossFit Litchfield Park from September 2008 to May 2009, Arrowhead CrossFit from July 2009 to January 2011, Hammer CrossFit from January 2011 to present. The owner, Kirez Reynolds, competed in gymnastics for Cornell University, and in cross country, wrestling, swimming, diving, track & field, polo, marathons and ultra-marathons, adventure races, and recreationally has practiced freediv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
597
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Diggs review for Hammer Crossfit
Jaime Diggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:07 AM
Highly recommend! Been going for a year and a half now and have been able to make so much personal progress. Best coaches and community ever!
Roger Wright review for Hammer Crossfit
Roger Wright on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 07:34 AM
What an awesome community that keeps it fun and hold you accountable while teaching you how to truly build strength
Jane Spidle Stein review for Hammer Crossfit
Jane Spidle Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:05 AM
Best gym ever! Love the community there!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Candace Hope review for Hammer Crossfit
Candace Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 10:22 AM
I dropped in for open gym while visiting my family in Phoenix and was delighted to find Hammer to be as inclusive and welcoming as my home gym. Thanks for having me!
Lisa Carter review for Hammer Crossfit
Lisa Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:40 AM
Hammer has become my new gym while at school. They have helped build my lift and gymnastics skills through consistent and attentive coaching. I recommend this gym for all levels of CrossFitter whether a beginner or expert, the programming is very fitting for all levels. The community is very welcoming and encouraging which is key when searching for a Crossfit home.
Gale Landis review for Hammer Crossfit
Gale Landis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:27 AM
I have been going to Hammer for almost 5 years and the community atmosphere is amazing. It’s what keeps me coming. Regardless of your fitness level or goals, Hammer welcomes all.
Clayton St Clair review for Hammer Crossfit
Clayton St Clair on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:32 AM
Great place to improve yourself; as a person and athlete.
Kami Colman Proffitt review for Hammer Crossfit
Kami Colman Proffitt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:59 AM
I have been going to Hammer now a little over a year. I never thought someone like me, a big girl, could do CrossFit. Boy was I wrong. I have really surprised myself with what I can accomplish and how much stronger I have become. Hammer is an incredible place, with the best coaches and people. My first day, I was terrified. Within 5 minutes, so many people had come up to me, introduced themselves, and told me they would be available whenever I needed help. What I have found at Hammer is a place where I can workout without judgment, without fear of being made fun of, as I had been in a regular gym. Hammer makes every workout adjustable to your ability.. I can’t thank the Hammer staff, coaches, members, and kiddos, for pushing me to be better.
S Breanne Martin review for Hammer Crossfit
S Breanne Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:44 AM
Amazing place, amazing people! Coaches are awesome and the programming is great. Nate M
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.