Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamilton Foot Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Podiatrists|Baltimore, MD 21224

1050 North Point Rd #200, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 426-5508

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6080 Falls Rd

(410) 377-8900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6355 Walker Ln

(703) 971-7100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

50 W Edmonston Dr Suite 306

(301) 340-8666
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6810 Park Heights Ave # C108

(410) 358-3000
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

5255 Loughboro Rd NW

(202) 243-2280
5.0
(25) · Podiatrists

650 Pennsylvania Ave SE

(202) 543-0035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Amor review for Hamilton Foot Care
Angela Amor on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 15:33 PM
Dr.Van is the best! Excellent customer service
Stephanie Eisenhuth review for Hamilton Foot Care
Stephanie Eisenhuth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 16:48 PM
I highly recommend Hamilton Foot Care. The staff and doctors are great! Caring and friendly.
Paul C. Shugrue review for Hamilton Foot Care
Paul C. Shugrue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Excellent, prompt service. Friendly environment.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stacey Baines review for Hamilton Foot Care
Stacey Baines on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:32 AM
The care i get with dr Seidel and Donna is amazing
Natasha Allen review for Hamilton Foot Care
Natasha Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:36 PM
Such a great place to be apart of services and staff. Go visit the Spa get 3 and get yours Free. Great environment 😃
Tiffany Cooper review for Hamilton Foot Care
Tiffany Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:38 AM
The doctor is awesome. Explains everything in terms I can understand. The receptionist Donna is such a wonderful person to be around!! I'd recommend this place to anyone who has foot problems!!! I'd give 10 stars but it only allows 5.
Lisa Emerson review for Hamilton Foot Care
Lisa Emerson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:36 AM
I see dr.max and will they are awesome!! They have a few studies going on.
Binyamin Guttman review for Hamilton Foot Care
Binyamin Guttman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 16:17 PM
WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Dr. Seidel solved my ingrown nail issues and put an end to my feeble (and painful) attempts at "home surgery!"
Susan Serras Alexandratos review for Hamilton Foot Care
Susan Serras Alexandratos on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 15:52 PM
Dr. Jay Seidel replaced my ugly, fungus toe nail with a Keryflex nail today and ended years of me hiding my left foot. Thanks....you're amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.