Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29302

162 Hall Street, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 582-5915

https://www.carolinadentalalliance.com/offices/spartanburg-eastside/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Cosmetic Dentists

105 Sheringham Dr

(864) 269-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

All of the dental professionals at Carolina Dental Alliance maintain the highest levels of accreditation and pursue ongoing education to stay abreast of the latest trends in dentistry. Dr. Jim Nasim was born in Greenville, SC and has lived in Spartanburg for the last 24 years. Dr. Nasim received his undergraduate degree from The Citadel in 1982 in Biology. He earned his doctorate degree at Medical University of SC. Dr. Nasim is a member of the American Dental Association and Spartanburg Dental Society. He has practiced in his two Spartanburg locations for twenty-four years. Dr. Nasim has completed continuing education in orthodontics, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. Dr. Nasim and his wife,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5444
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Odom-gentry Marja review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Odom-gentry Marja on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:25 AM
Just had extensive dental work done today I love how I look I love my new teeth Dr. Kennemore is the bomb I really appreciate having a dentist that is so understanding of my fear of dentists. Thank you Dr. Kennemore I love my beautiful smile good job!
JULIE W. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
JULIE W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 09:26 AM
Casey the hygienist is wonderful. Very personable. I left my last dental.practice because I felt like a number. I had managed dental.oractices for 30 years and my expectations are high! The staff seemed very welcoming
MELISSA G. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
MELISSA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:36 AM
A very delightful place to visit. Everyone’s sweet and polite to talk to. My dental assistant Candy and the Dentist is the best!! Honestly that’s the only dental place I rather go to.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dan H. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Dan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:48 AM
I’ve been a patient at the Hall street location since the beginning of the 2000’s. Hard to imagine 20 years going by. But in that time Dr Jim Nasim and now Dr Hamp Kennemore have overseen the dental needs of myself and my entire family. I highly recommend this location not only for the Dr’s but the entire staff is just like family. Would never go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!
Danny H. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Danny H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:21 AM
I’ve been a patient at the Hall street location since the beginning of the 2000’s. Hard to imagine 20 years going by. But in that time Dr Jim Nasim and now Dr Hamp Kennemore have overseen the dental needs of myself and my entire family. I highly recommend this location not only for the Dr’s but the entire staff is just like family. Would never go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!
Caden C. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Caden C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:29 AM
This place makes you feel at home. The staff is a level above any experience we as a family has ever had. I will always hold out in any situation until these guys can see us! We appreciate you more than you’ll ever know!!!!
NANCY B. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
NANCY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:47 AM
Everyone is very nice! I was in and out in a timely manner. I like being in an up to date office with the latest knowledge on dental care. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:18 AM
We have used Hall Street Family Dental since we moved to Spartanburg 3 years ago. They have always been friendly and provided a great dental service.
Cathy J. review for Hall Street Family Dental, Carolina Dental Alliance
Cathy J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:23 AM
Always good service!!!! I have the best Dental Hygienist and Dentist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.