Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Dental Orem

Own this business?
4.9
377 reviews
|Dental|Orem, Utah 84058

29 W University Pkwy, Orem, Utah 84058

(801) 851-1020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Save Dentals office in Orem; when you come here, we treat you like family. Our staff at Save Dental knows that visiting the dentist can be a daunting experience for several individuals. As a result, we try to make each visit to the dentist a positive experience. We strive for all patient interactions to be conducted in a professional and friendly manner. We also focus on transparency in all we do: we will be clear regarding procedures and pricing. When you visit our Orem office, you won't leave disappointed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
377 reviews
5340
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:39 AM
They are just so nice and friendly. I would go back and just say hi to them in the future. They explained the costs very clearly and no pressure at all.
Savannah Packer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:51 AM
The people ther a very nice and they did a good quikly. The reason i didnt give then a higher rating is because they gave me to much gas.
Patricia Jesperson Pritchett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 17:09 PM
I was amazed at the high tech. The friendly people and their well trained people.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sheila S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:29 AM
Dr. HILTON is WONDERFUL! The staff is friendly & kind!
Jeremy Dean Lakey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 06:30 AM
UPDATE: Changed to 3 stars from 1 star. They fixed the bill. They were also very nice while I complained and privately and publicly apologized. They badly botched billing. 1) They took 10 months to send a bill. By the time the bill was sent, the FSA account to pay for it was gone and we even had different insurance by then. And figuring out what happened was a pain.
2) They want to charge almost twice the customary rate (and twice the insurance contracted rate)
3) They sent it to the wrong person One star may be harsh for bad billing, but that's a lot of money out of pocket and a lot of time wasted.
Kristen Lund Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 16:31 PM
I had an 11:00 appointment and after filling out paperwork, getting x-rays, an exam, having 2 teeth extracted and checking out I was back in my car by 12:00. The staff is amazing. I recommend Half Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care at an unbelievably low price.
Ammon T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:35 AM
Very quick, caring, professional and respectful. I will continue to go here and would highly recommend half dental to my friends and family!
Jarrett C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 07:01 AM
The staff at Half Dental was sooooo welcoming and helpful. I hate going to the dentist but getting caught up on my checkups wasn't bad at all.
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 13:13 PM
Very friendly staff! Great experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.