Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Dental Orem

Own this business?
4.9
375 reviews
|Dental|Orem, Utah 84058

29 W University Pkwy, Orem, Utah 84058

(801) 851-1020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051

1 person is looking at this business

Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

About

Welcome to Save Dentals office in Orem; when you come here, we treat you like family. Our staff at Save Dental knows that visiting the dentist can be a daunting experience for several individuals. As a result, we try to make each visit to the dentist a positive experience. We strive for all patient interactions to be conducted in a professional and friendly manner. We also focus on transparency in all we do: we will be clear regarding procedures and pricing. When you visit our Orem office, you won't leave disappointed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
375 reviews
5338
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 338 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Iverson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:05 AM
Ross Van Leuven on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:07 AM
Have’nt had any work done yet so give me a few weeks!
Trevor Wren on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 09:29 AM
It was easy as Jackson 5 song abc, I really loved how friendly the staff was too
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Emily Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 09:11 AM
Great and friendly staff. Warm environment. Love the cleanliness too.
Nacole Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:20 AM
They are all really nice and they treat you very well and take very good care of you.
Jenny Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:17 PM
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so kind and they are gentle but thorough on cleaning your teeth.
Donna Hirschi Stocking on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:37 AM
I WAS VERY GOOD AT KEEPING MY MOUTH SHUT AND NOT EXPRESSING MYSELF AT PUBLIC EVENTS. Because I used beeswax to form the missing areas of teeth in my mouth, I was embarrassed and did not speak much. I had low self esteem and low confidence. I became quite self conscious of my smile, afraid others would notice my teeth and therefore held back in a group. When I lost an important tooth, I miraculously found the perfect dentist. With my new smile, I have become more self confident. I am grateful to overcome the habit of hiding my smile and let my light shine. Thank you Dr. Hilton and the Save Dental staff. You help create miracles.
Joe Soumphonphakdy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:32 AM
The staff is very friendly! They remember me every time I come in and call me by name. They make the excruciating dental visit as less excruciating as possible. Reasonable pricing and split visits make my wallet happy too! My teeth look great and they enforce positive habits to keep a healthy smile! Much thanks to the team from Save Dental, Orem! �
Camie Howlett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 17:17 PM
Dr. Hilton opened his office on a Sunday evening for an emergency. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and his kindness. I cannot recommend him enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.