Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Half Dental

5.0

About this business

At Half Dental - Rancho Bernardo, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our San Diego, CA Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene. 

Location details

16476 Bernardo Center Dr STE 200, # 200, San Diego, CA, 92128, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0821 reviews
Select a rating
Therese B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent... Easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, terrific hygienists and Dr. Gandahari is wonderful. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

For my teeth cleaning yesterday, the review title here says enough. 

Virginia H.'s profile image
4 years ago

This office makes visiting the dentist a happy experience. Everyone thoughtful, kind, friendly and - most importantly - professional. 

Dr. Alan S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Linda is a great hygienist and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape 

Sandra M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Janet is thorough and gentle at cleaning my teeth. She explained how each of my teeth is doing and where the extra care needs to be made and the tools (water pic and floss) need to be used. She kept my mouth free of too much water. No pain. Thank you, Janet 

Terrie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

So friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I left. Great and educational experience when my teeth were cleaned by Janet. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. G is an outstanding dentist. He is backed up by an equally outstanding staff. 

Carol P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Two generations of dentists starting with Dr. Velk and still number one. Always professional with state of the art equipment in clean and friendly surroundings. I am 72 and the entire staff has worked with me to have very few problems and healthy teeth and gums. 

Robert S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I used to hate going to the dentist. Now it's not an issue and the team at RB Dental Arts is INCREDIBLE!! They have always respected my time as I've never ever had to wait longer than 2 or 3 minutes before they would get started with my appointment. 

Frequently asked questions about Half Dental

How is Half Dental rated?

Half Dental has a 5 star rating with 821 reviews. 

When is Half Dental open?

Half Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com