Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hal C Danzer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Fertility|Los Angeles, CA 90210

Southern California Reproductive Ctr, 450 N Roxbury Dr Ste 500, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 277-2393

https://www.scrcivf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2801 Atlantic Ave

(562) 997-8510
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1505 N Edgemont St

(323) 783-4011
5.0
(2) · Doctors

575 E Hardy St

(310) 419-8585
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1730 E 118th St

(323) 563-4800
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
About

"Dr. Hal Danzer, co-founder and partner of the Southern California Reproductive Center, has devoted his career, a fusion of science and sensitivity, to helping countless patients fulfill their dreams of becoming parents. A highly regarded, innovative...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Rubin-Butler review for Hal C Danzer
Michelle Rubin-Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:04 AM
I went through 5 rounds of IVF but wouldn’t give up on my dream and Dr. Danzer helped me along the way... I was determined to have a baby and my dream came true... I am eternally grateful and it was quite the journey but I have been blessed beyond words. Miracle Madison is now 3 and half years old and thriving 🙏🏻
Esther Mizrahi Minow review for Hal C Danzer
Esther Mizrahi Minow on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:16 AM
MB review for Hal C Danzer
MB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Danzer was knowledgeable, patient, and extremely caring through a difficult process. Provided excellent information to make an informed decision. Encouraging, yet realistic, which was so thoroughly appreciated! Thank you!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jacquelyn review for Hal C Danzer
Jacquelyn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:24 AM
Calm, caring provider with lots of experience.
J. Nelson review for Hal C Danzer
J. Nelson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 12:06 PM
Our experience with Dr. Hal Danzer was excellent. Dr Danzer was kind and never made us feel like he needed to rush off to another patient. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure all our questions were answered. Best of all Dr. Danzer helped us conceive our perfect son. I have and will continue to refer Dr. Danzer to anyone looking for a fertility doctor.
Tamara Ann review for Hal C Danzer
Tamara Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 12:48 PM
Tricia Drum-Lal review for Hal C Danzer
Tricia Drum-Lal on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 06:31 AM
No words can describe our gratitude! Just look at our two beautiful children, Rohan and Declan! They would have never happened without Dr. Danzer and the staff at SCRC! He is the most amazing doctor, he is so smart, caring, loving, supportive and he never gives up on you! Thank God for Dr. Danzer and his staff! We love them all and highly recommend them!!
Kristina Smith review for Hal C Danzer
Kristina Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 09:26 AM
I don't even know where to begin. I spent so much time, money and cycles at another clinic before seeing Dr. Danzer. I was discouraged, depressed and convinced that I was never going to be a mom. Dr. Danzer quickly identified our fertility issue and I was pregnant. As I sit here with my beautiful daughters, the joy and sunshine in our lives, I will forever be grateful to this incredible. kind and brilliant man who made me a mom. Frankly there aren't enough stars to rate how phenomenal and caring this doctor and his team are....
Diane Kavonian review for Hal C Danzer
Diane Kavonian on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 11:24 AM
Dr. Hal Danzer is an amazing fertility physician. He and his team helped us achieve our dream of having a beautiful, healthy baby girl. We are so very grateful to him for making our dream become a reality. Dr. Danzer and all the staff at SCRC are professional, courteous and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with any fertility issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.