Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hairy Mutt's Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Canastota, NY 13032

3059 Seneca Turnpike, Canastota, NY 13032

(315) 706-4987

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fhairy-mutts-cuts-103802342986859%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inez DeGroat review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Inez DeGroat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 06:31 AM
Brought our Labradoodle, Nutmeg in for Mary to groom, have to admit, she was a horrible mess when we dropped her off! Mary worked miracles with her, Nutmeg looked like an entirely different dog, she looks beautiful! In addition, it was obvious Mary was a true professional, her grooming was superior, including the important aspect of being kind, gentle and loving to Nutmeg!! Highly recommend this groomer to everyone! Thank you again Mary!!
Business Response:

Thank you Inez, Nutmeg was wonderful and easy to make beautiful!

Amy Callahan Hart review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Amy Callahan Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 07:18 AM
Alicia-Ali Murray review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Alicia-Ali Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 12:13 PM
I brought my two Brittanys Casey, 2yrs old and Myia, 10 weeks old in for their very 1st Professional grooming. They seemed at ease with Mary, I like her. She's great with the dogs, professional, the place was clean and maintained and easy to find. Her prices were very reasonable and she did an amazing job. I'm very happy. I won't hesitate to return and I do recommend this place to anyone. I'm a 25 min drive away to come out to her place of business and ran into someone who lives within miles of where we live, doing the same thing!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jessica Marie Ray review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Jessica Marie Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 15:39 PM
Great work! My girl smells amazing and looks great!
Anne McQuaid review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Anne McQuaid on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 17:27 PM
Teri Esposito Fusillo review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Teri Esposito Fusillo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:26 AM
Did a great job on my Springerdoodle. She looks beautiful
Jessica Davis review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Jessica Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:12 AM
Excellent with my boy. I'll be seeing you every month. Thank u
Billy Jo Seeber review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Billy Jo Seeber on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 16:33 PM
Mom said you did an amazing job! She said she loves it. Thank you Mary...
Business Response:

Thanks Billy Jo! She was so good.

Nicole Marie review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Nicole Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 19:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.